The Diary Game (How spend my beautiful day with friends and enjoy the part)

in Healthy Steemlast month

Brown Modern My Family Collage Facebook Post_20240503_162903_0000.png

Hello Everyone
I am @sabtainkhan from Pakistan

Peace be upon you, I hope all friends are well. And will be enjoying the vibrant atmosphere of life. Friends, I woke up early this morning, prayed, came back home and had breakfast. After that, I started getting ready to go to university. As soon as I got ready, around seven o'clock, I started my bike 🏍️ from home.

Pulled out and left for university. On the way, I filled my motorcycle with petrol and then proceeded towards the university. As soon as I entered, there was a bit of a rush in the morning, but I left calmly and walked towards the university.🏢

IMG_20240503_074605_790.jpgIMG_20240503_072214_082.jpg

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH81cCLHng5SZVzshyDeuiC68U1ux2L3B8TzTh31e1HgQCUjUCYj6rYWC9dqYzz3HBDJGFYqeusFXfqPBvtwRRUgXf9BED7t.jpeg

After waiting for a while, my friends started coming slowly, so when we all got together we headed towards the bus. Because earlier yesterday when we went to our campus, we stood on the bus🚎 while going and also on the way back, but today we thought that we would board the bus quickly and take our seats.

Due to which we quickly left for the bus and as soon as we got a seat to sit, we boarded the bus and headed towards our campus, Allama Iqbal.

As soon as we reached there, we went to our class. One of my friends, who had to give a presentation, sat in the class and listened to his presentation. Masha'Allah,🤲 he gave a very good presentation.

IMG_20240503_095219_785.jpgIMG_20240503_084800_034.jpg

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH81cCLHng5SZVzshyDeuiC68U1ux2L3B8TzTh31e1HgQCUjUCYj6rYWC9dqYzz3HBDJGFYqeusFXfqPBvtwRRUgXf9BED7t.jpeg

After that, gradually the rest of the friends who are class fellows also gave their presentation. Alhamdulillah✨ they all gave a very good presentation. Because I didn't have a roll number today, my presentation will be on Monday next week, God willing.

So I listened to the presentation of the rest of my friends and then as soon as we finished the glass we got biscuits🧇 and some other things for our food from the canteen. So we ate that while sitting in the class.

After that, the second class started because there were only two classes today and it was Friday, so we had a break at twelve o'clock ⏱️and we went back to the main campus of the University of Sargodha.

IMG_20240503_122540_861.jpgIMG_20240503_105422_153.jpg

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH81cCLHng5SZVzshyDeuiC68U1ux2L3B8TzTh31e1HgQCUjUCYj6rYWC9dqYzz3HBDJGFYqeusFXfqPBvtwRRUgXf9BED7t.jpeg

Departed.As soon as we entered the main campus university of Sargodha, we all sat on the ground for a while there. We rested for a while and after that I had to withdraw some money 💸from the ATM machine, so I asked one of my friends.

Which is the bank of the University of Sargodha. There was a little rush there, so I waited for a while. As the door opened, I went in there. I gave my card code and pressed the button to withdraw the amount I wanted. But the ATM card was my friend's and it was maxed out, so despite my repeated attempts, I could not get the full amount.

But some money came out with which I fulfilled my requirement and transferred the rest to another account so that it could come out easily.

IMG_20240503_125204_954.jpgIMG_20240503_124718_565.jpg

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH81cCLHng5SZVzshyDeuiC68U1ux2L3B8TzTh31e1HgQCUjUCYj6rYWC9dqYzz3HBDJGFYqeusFXfqPBvtwRRUgXf9BED7t.jpeg

After that, all of our friends had decided that we would go out to another hotel to eat, but all of us had different opinions, so there was no unanimous decision. But for a long time we continued to discuss the same thing and finally we decided that we would go to KFC and eat fast food, 🍔so we decided to go out of the university on the way, then our conversation changed and we thought we'd go and eat at Namkin Shinwari Hotel.

But still some friends didn't agree, so we went straight ahead and stopped at KFC where we went inside and ordered food, then after a while we got burger wings and bottle with chips🍟 all these things in front of us.

are kept. Today was the only day that all of our friends did not finish the burgers and some bottles and kept half of them and headed back to the university.

IMG_20240503_135420_323.jpgIMG_20240503_133958_183.jpg

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH81cCLHng5SZVzshyDeuiC68U1ux2L3B8TzTh31e1HgQCUjUCYj6rYWC9dqYzz3HBDJGFYqeusFXfqPBvtwRRUgXf9BED7t.jpeg

On the way, a friend of ours, Hamad, wanted me to eat PHA only, but we strongly forbade him, but he was stubborn that we had to go, so we all went to PHA. A went inside the park.🏕️ There we ordered Goll gape and sat in a place where there were chairs, so all our friends kept chatting there and after a while, Goll gape was placed on the table in front of us.

Which we all friends ate with great pleasure before there was only a park where people came to hang out, but a few days ago food items and drinking water and juice etc.🥛 were also made available there, so now many people come here for sightseeing.

My Dear Friends

IMG_20240503_145501_375~2.jpg

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH81cCLHng5SZVzshyDeuiC68U1ux2L3B8TzTh31e1HgQCUjUCYj6rYWC9dqYzz3HBDJGFYqeusFXfqPBvtwRRUgXf9BED7t.jpeg

After that, we went back to the university as our bags were lying there in the library, picked up the bags and all started going to our respective homes.

So I also took out my motorcycle and left for home. After coming home, I slept for a while as I woke up, drank tea and continued to use my mobile phone. Did and then came back.

IMG_20240503_191012_167.jpgIMG_20240503_153557_802.jpg

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH81cCLHng5SZVzshyDeuiC68U1ux2L3B8TzTh31e1HgQCUjUCYj6rYWC9dqYzz3HBDJGFYqeusFXfqPBvtwRRUgXf9BED7t.jpeg

So this was one of my beautiful days that I shared with all of your friends. I hope all of your friends will be happy to read my post and support me more. Inshallah, take care of yourself with the next post. God Hafiz.💞

Regard
Sabtain khan

❤️ Best of Luck all steemit friends ❤️
Sort:  
 last month 

Mashallah Khan🥰 And friendship is a good relation and it was a good time that we spent with you and we all enjoy very much and the KFC zinger burger. I love it it was delicious. May Allah bless you. Always best wishes.🩷🖤❤️😎

Thank you so much.

 last month 

I saw your diary and I am happy to see that you spent your day very well. You are with your friends including Ali Bhai Hamid Bhai. After that you went to KFC and after that you also went to a park, you took your classes etc. and also ate biscuits etc. I also liked your pictures etc. You have very good manners. I have also made a picture from it. I hope that you will continue to work in the same way

Thank you so much for reading my post best wishes.

I have read your whole post you have made a very nice post indeed you are spending time with your friends spending time with friends is very good you are the first one After your classes you have done university and you have withdrawn your money from university and then you are on your friends' FC. Of course FC Bites is very good. I am very happy to read your post

Thank you so much for reading my post.

Loading...

D2CA581D-BDF5-470C-86B0-D3334D0F3161.png

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#3. We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere and with any tags.

MashAllah your post is amazing. You had a great day. You wake up and left for university. Then you enter in university bus and headed towards your campus. You took your classes and listen presentation of your friend. You had only two classes because of Friday. Then you went to Atm. You also went to park and had KFC. Your day spend very well. I am glad to read your post

Thank you so much for reading my post.

 last month 

Masha Allah Sabtain Bhai. I am very happy to read your post, like today you spent the day with your friends like you went to university. You took a lecture and in class you ate biscuits and then you withdrew money from ATM and KFC. You went there for fun and then you went to PHA park where you had a round of dinner and then in the evening you prayed. I am very happy that you prayed. Keep up the good posts

 last month 

Great

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67695.19
ETH 3488.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.21