The Diary Game (A memorable day in the month of Ramadan)

in Healthy Steem7 months ago

20240315_210331_0000.png

Hello everyone

I hope all my friends are well as all my friends know that Ramadan is going on so in this blessed month all the affairs of the day change once because in this holy month all Muslims fast and in this month the times change in the morning Our Mother John and the rest of our sisters wake up in the morning at dawn and make a magic for us and we all fast in the same way I fasted and prayed after praying and getting ready for university headed for. As soon as the university arrived, he headed for the buses ahead and got on the bus and got ahead to his campus Law College.

IMG_20240314_115607_862.jpg

As soon as I got to my law college, there was a little bit of a cool breeze because the weather is changing and the month of Ramadan is also going on. This holy month is not too hot or too cold. So I went to my class. After waiting for a while, our Madam entered the class and started teaching us. We were not heartbroken because Friday was a happy day and a fast, but Madam began to teach and wrote on the blackboard, which we noted on our register. Madam was teaching and her class time was over because this month we now have an hour of class which caused the class to end quickly.

IMG_20240315_094702_906.jpg

In the same way, for a while, we freshened up and our honorable teacher, Sir Haroon Khalid Sahib, entered the class. A big problem is they don't see from home until they get to college. They are accompanied by a human holding their finger and walking, but they are reading us a big hard book. They lecture us like the rest of the teachers, but we don't understand how my head reached this stage, and I and the rest of the students didn't ask the teacher until today, and a big reason and surprise is that the teacher runs his laptop. He puts his hands free in his ears and connects to the laptop, so he teaches us for an hour. I will always pray that God bless them and fulfill their good intentions. Amen.

IMG_20240315_101010_732.jpg

Because it was Friday, today our classes were only supposed to be two and at eleven we had a break and we got back on the bus and headed to university a few days ago. There was a fight among the students of the engineering department and the law department, which led to the buses of these two departments being separated. The number of law college students is quite high and the number of students in the engineering department is slightly lower. That's why our law bus today had become too much of a rush that made us stop there for a long time and the second bus came in which the rest of us students sat down and headed to main campus university. And even more rushing along the way, we had to get to university late.

IMG_20240315_111341_635.jpg

As soon as I got to university, it was about twelve and today was Friday, so on Friday I thought I would read the same thing at the university mosque. I also had my bike. If I wanted to, I could get home comfortably and also study Friday at my village mosque, but I relaxed there for a while with my friends. And the weather was pretty good too. There was a cool breeze, and quite a few people were sitting on the ground doing their studies and some students were chatting with their friends. I sat with my friends too. The best of them is my good friend Ali Khan, to whom I can tell my every heart or if I have any problems, I can tell him to Ali. It lightens the burden of my heart and Ali has a very important role in changing my life. I always pray that Allah will always bless Ali. And he has a desire to go to Karbala to mourn. May Allah make this easy for him. Amen.

IMG_20240315_140423_131.jpg

I sat with my friends for a long time it was time for Friday prayers and I headed to the mosque with my friends the mosque was crowded with so many people that I had to wait so long then I found a place to perform the ablution after performing the ablution I entered and began to listen to the Imam Sahib's statement Imam Sahib had read a very good statement about Ramadan Sharif in which he asked us to give charity and help the poor this month. Help them as much as we can. This Friday, many people were gathered, including not only students, but also teachers and almost all the staff at the university.

IMG_20240315_133802_258.jpg

As soon as my friends and I read Friday and went out, So our friend in front of us who also belongs to the law department was waiting for us we have a group in which we are all the people of the law department in addition to another group in which few people from all the Departments of the University are part of this group the main purpose of this group is to provide blood to those who are sick or who need blood in this regard, we were asked to gather together within the physics department, so I went to the physics department with my friends. Because Ramadan is the month of Sharif, people who have fasted and during fasting they cannot give us blood on this we were told for a long time and a proper arrangement was made on which we would be able to get blood easily. And there were many more difficulties discussed.

IMG_20240315_120306_173.jpg

As soon as I was done with the physics department, I went home asking my friends for permission. On my way out of Sargodha, I took some fruit because I was also fasting and the rest of my Father Mother and brothers in my house were fasting, so the first fruit was finished, so I took fresh fruit and headed home. once, I was surprised to hear the price of fruit was very high. our government should take care of the poor this holy month at least. If the poor, despite their hard work throughout the day, do not open the evening fasting in a good way, what will pass on their hearts? it was then that I realized that may Allah bless us all in his protection and help us with his treasure Amen.

IMG_20240314_130449_299.jpg

So friends this was a beautiful day of mine today that I described with all of you friends I hope you will be very happy to read this post of mine also I thank the people who are working on all Steemit for not only reading my post but also encouraging me God bless all God bless with the next post Allah hafiz.
Regards
Sabtain khan

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

I hope you are well. I saw your diary. I liked your diary very much. You had a good day. You also went to university and spent time with your friends. I was very happy to see that you Studying so well, going to university and doing very good up STEEMIT to

Thank you so much

 7 months ago 

Dear bro, I was very happy to read your post. It was very good that you spent time from morning to evening. I am also offered jummah prayer with you. We had a lot of fun. Be happy always

Thank you so much

Loading...

Greetings @subtainkhan I read your post it was a good day as you told that you are performing a noble task of collecting and donating blood for needy peoples.Feeling happy to see your passion.May Allah blessed you a lot in reward of your noble task.Happy Ramadan

Thank you so much

MashaAllah Baloch sir I felt very happy on your post and indeed two bridges spent with friends are also great bridges and I feel very happy that you give time to your friends instead of useless things and indeed Friends are a great blessing of Allah Ta'ala and I request you to avoid wrongdoing and give more time to your friends.

Thank you so much inshallah dost

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62684.33
ETH 2456.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66