Contest Attention- "My day with my four footed friend/friends (8) 🙂"

in Healthy Steem6 months ago
Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim
Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah

Dear Healthy Steem Community!
Best wishes to all the admin able moderators here, I give an account of how I spent the day with my four legged friends today. And special thanks to the moderator @aliarubab who organized this contest out of love for animals.
I personally do not have any domestic animals but my aunt and mother-in-law have.

My mother-in-law has a grass field. From there she cuts the grass and feeds it to her goats. Again, she has many kinds of trees in her yard. Sometimes she collects leaves from these trees and gives them to eat. They also love to eat banana leaves. I saw my mother-in-law let the goats out of the house every morning and then clean the house. After cleaning, cut the paddy into small pieces. It is mixed with husk and polish.

I have decided today that I will take care of my mother-in-law's goats and feed them. These goats love to eat rice starch. I cook rice and feed the rice starch to these goats. So today. I manually feed the goats banana leaves, other plant leaves, and rice starch. This mother goat currently has a male goat and a female kid. These kids are 4 months old. They are growing very fast and are well fed.

![image.png](

My mother-in-law milks the goat's milk and gives it to my daughter. My daughter likes goat very much but I can't keep it in my house. Because I don't have enough source to feed her by raising goats. So can't keep goats. I like baby goats very much. They jump, fight with each other and suck milk I love watching the scene of eating. But sometimes I also raise goats if I get a chance. I hope you like today's blog of Bama. Thank you all.

I would like to invite
@saintkelvin17
@basil20 and
@alegnita to participate in this competition.

I appreciate your upvotes and support Thanks for reading my post

Best regards @rumanaafroz


Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 6 months ago 

Your four-footed friends are all amazing and is good you always take good care of them.

I wish you good luck in this contest.

 6 months ago 

Thank you friend.

 6 months ago 

Creo que tu suegra tiene la fortuna de tener unas mascotas adorables como lo son las cabras. Que bueno oque hayas podido ayudarla con su alimento, es verdad que dicen que la leche de cabra es muy saludable para los niños.

Saludos
Espero cuentes con muy buena salud!
Dios te bendiga!!

 6 months ago 

Thank you mam. Very nice to see such a nice comment. Stay well.

May Allah bless you.

Loading...

TEAM 4

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator07. We support quality posts and comments!
Curated by : @edgargonzalez


 6 months ago 

আপু আমিও ছাগল লালন পালন করি। আমার পাঁচটি ছাগল ছিল কিন্তু সেখান থেকে আমি চারটি বিক্রি করে দিয়েছি এখন আমার একটা ছাগল আছে সেটাকে আমি খুব যত্ন সহকারে লালন পালন করছি। কিন্তু ছাগল পালা খুবই কষ্টকর। আপনার শাশুড়ি অনেক সুন্দর ভাবে আপনাদের ছাগল লালন পালন করে এবং আপনিও আপনার শাশুড়ির সাথে খুব ভালো একটা বন্ডিংয়ে আছেন। আপনার জন্য শুভকামনা রইল আপু।

 6 months ago 

ধন্যবাদ আপু আপনাকে সুন্দর একটি মন্তব্য করেছেন আপনি।আপনি সঠিক কথা বলেছেন ছাগল পালা খুব কষ্ট কিন্তু বাড়িতে ছাগল বেড়ালে খুব ভাল লাগে।

ভাল থাকবেন আপু।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64294.64
ETH 3491.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53