SEC-S16 / W3 |"Your personal Care Products"🧴🧼🪒

in Healthy Steem5 months ago

IMG_20240312_212618.jpg
edit by picsart

Hi all stemian friends, I hope we are always given health and are in good condition. On this occasion I would like to participate in an interesting contest organized by the healthy steem community about very important personal care in our life.

Before continuing, I would like to invite my friends @fadthalib @pecintabunga20 and @maulina92 to participate in this contest.

🧼🚿 What is your daily routine when you wake up, what products do you use, and what function does each product have?

toothbrush-3191097_1280.jpg
pixabay.com

I usually wake up at dawn and am in a hurry because I have to do the morning prayer. The most important thing I do is brush my teeth with toothpaste. Then use facial soap to clean your face. And a few moments after that I just took a shower completely.

Of course, toothpaste has a very important function in keeping your mouth and breath fresh. Can you imagine if we woke up without brushing our teeth?, it would feel like we were in hell 😂. I really hate this situation.

Facial soap also has other functions and of course this is important for keeping facial skin bright and not oily. Usually when we fall asleep, the skin pores will release dirt. For this reason, it is important to always wash your face with soap after waking up.

🧼🚿 Do you consider that you take care of your personal hygiene? justify your answer.

showroom-1740447_1280.webp
pixabay.com

I think everyone always takes care of their personal hygiene, especially us as women. This is something we must do. Every day, even all the time, we need to maintain our personal hygiene with various treatments.

Starting from waking up and even until we want to go back to sleep, we must really take care of our personal hygiene. I think we should not ignore this work. We must do this, there is no reason to abandon it (personal care).

🧼🚿 How much does Steem charge for your cleaning products and approximately how long does it take to restock?

To get cleaning products, I always provide a special budget because this is important. Usually I buy several stocks of cleaning products and they last up to a month. However, this is more relative, sometimes it can be more than that or I even run out of stock before reaching one month.

I bought a medium size toothpaste for IDR 10,000 or around 2 Steem, and this can last up to a week. Then to get one bar of face wash soap, I have to spend around IDR 20,000 or 4 Steem. I also use several other products such as baby powder and skin moisturizer.

🧼🚿 Do you think you have to spend a lot of money to maintain cleanliness and/or appearance?

soap-4829708_1280.jpg
pixabay.com

Oh no, I don't have much budget to buy expensive products on the market. But I almost have all the cleaning products I could want. I like to buy products that are affordable but have good quality.

Many products on the market are sold at economical prices but have competitive quality. I also often see advertisements about several cleaning product manufacturers carrying out promotions and giving price discounts.

I am a very selective person when it comes to cleaning and beauty products. If I can get quality products at affordable prices, why should I buy expensive products??

GREETINGS

@rumaisha

about me


Sort:  
 5 months ago 

I hope you are well. I saw your post and I like your post very much. You have done a very good job and you have put the picture in resources. You took it from Pixbay. Yes, I am very happy to see that you are doing so well and if you are using cheese in your daily routine, if you show us more, this post will be even better.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 5 months ago 

Hello my friend,
Your post is absolutely correct, you wrote that you do not have the budget to buy expensive cosmetics, no problem. But I would like to give you a suggestion that cheap products related to beauty/hygiene are always harmful. Their quality is ineffective or worthless. And in these cases, the discount providers launch bogus products in the market.
have a nice day.

 5 months ago 

Terima kasih banyak atas dukungan anda dan komentar bijak yang anda tinggalkan, saya menghargai 👍

Salam..

 5 months ago 

Terima kasih, selamat hari raya dan semoga berjaya

Loading...

TEAM 3
¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.

Coment.jpg

Curated by : @f2i5

 5 months ago 

Terima kasih banyak atas dukungan anda pak semoga puasanya lancar dan hari anda menyenangkan 🤗

 5 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 5 months ago 

Greetings friends,

For our care we start by brushing in the morning it removes bad breath from our mouth and ensures the protection of teeth. You take care of yourself. You take more care of yourself as a girl. Yes, we can take care of ourselves in a certain routine without spending much on our self-care. Wish you success in the competition.

 5 months ago 

Terima kasih banyak atas kunjungan dan komentar bijak yang anda tinggalkan.

Iya, kebersihan harus dijaga dengan baik dan melakukan beberapa rutinitas perawatan diri.

@rumaisha, your dedication to personal hygiene is evident in your daily routine and thoughtful approach to selecting affordable yet quality products. Your commitment to maintaining cleanliness without overspending is inspiring, reminding us that good hygiene doesn't have to come with a hefty price tag. Keep up the great work in prioritizing self-care!

 5 months ago 

Terima kasih banyak teman atas kunjungan dan ulasan baik anda.

Salam....

 5 months ago 

Exactly you don't have to spend so much on personal hygiene the best you do it totally worth it so far you look good because that's the essence of the whole skin care and personal hygiene....
Personally I feel personal hygiene helps boost self esteem and confidence 🤭🤝
Nice write up u've got very interesting and amazing

 5 months ago 

Thank you very much friends for your visit and comments. Greetings, may success always be for you🤗

 5 months ago 

Hello @rumaisha you're doing a great job with your daily routine especially prioritizing dental care and facial cleansing. It's essential to keep your breath fresh and your skin glowing. Taking care of personal hygiene is crucial for everyone especially for us women. We need to make sure we're always feeling fresh and clean. It's smart to budget for cleaning products and find affordable options without compromising quality. Keep up the good work🤗🌸🌺💞.

 5 months ago 

Cleanliness is a priority for us and we cannot neglect it. Thank you for stopping by and leaving a comment 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60497.39
ETH 2637.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56