"Tea or Coffee! This is my favorite" by @rossnenye

in Healthy Steem7 days ago (edited)
Hello everyone, good evening to you all. Hope you all had an amazing day today? Welcome back to my blog.

pexels-olly-846080.jpg
Source

What makes you choose coffee or tea at the start of your day?

I always take tea before the start of my day because it makes me feel energized and ready to face the day's activities.

If you could only drink coffee or tea for a month, which would you choose and why?

I love everything about tea, the aroma, taste everything about it is just so unique. If asked this question all over and over time I would always prefer tea to coffee. I don't like Coffee for anything, the first time I took it I didn't like the taste of it. Some of the reasons why I prefer tea to Coffee includes.
pexels-pixabay-259955.jpg
Source

  • Taste

I prefer the taste to that of Coffee. Tea has this rich and unique taste.

  • Less Caffeine content

Tea contains less amount of caffeine compared to Coffee.

  • Calm effect

I feel relaxed and happy whenever I take tea before bedtime.

  • Active

The best way for me to start my day is always with a cup of hot tea.

  • Healthy

Tea like green tea helps in the functionality of the heart, and it also helps to reduce inflammation.

Which aroma do you enjoy more when preparing it, that of freshly brewed coffee or that of hot tea?

Even though most people will prefer the aroma of freshly brewed coffee, I prefer the aroma of hot tea anytime anyday.

What is your favorite time of the day to enjoy a coffee or tea?

Well I prefer taking my tea in the morning. I usually take it after praying and brushing my teeth in the morning. It makes me feel energized in the morning.

Another time I love taking tea is in the night before bedtime. It helps relax my nerves and help me to have a great night rest?
pexels-mareefe-1638280.jpg
Source

Do you have any special tradition or ritual when preparing or drinking tea or coffee?

My Country Nigeria doesn't have any tradition or ritual where we prepare and drink tea or coffee.

How do you prefer to enjoy your coffee or tea: alone, with milk, with sugar, or in some other special way

Well, I prefer my tea hot, with milk and sugar.

Thanks for reading through my post, I invite @kidi40, @james100 and @joymm to participate in this contest.

Cc:
@oneray

Sort:  
Loading...
 5 days ago 

Y hay una gran variedad de te, creo que los naturales como que son mejores, yo los he hecho de la concha de piña bien frio es sabroso y como la piña es dulce no necesita de tanta azucar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64186.90
ETH 2759.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66