The Diary game of your health week 37

in Healthy Steem2 months ago

1000020275.png

Hello Every one,

How are you .I am @roohiasif 99 from Pakistan.I hope you saved and healthy by the grace of Allah.I am also fit and fabulous.Todsy I am share about my healthy daily routine in my @beloved community Healthy steem for diary game.lets move towards and starts .

1000020269.jpg

My day starts at 6: am.then I prayer fajur then recite Holy Quran.then I am going to walk on my terrace half and hours I am doing walk then I am doing some exercise.I like breathing exercise.then I take some rest and go back room .take a bath.then I am going to kitchen for preparing breakfast.I made tea basically I am tea love .I drink tea two to three cup daily.i made parathas and frying eggs.

1000020218.jpg

My husband and me enjoyed breakfast.children were sleeping due to the holiday.paratbas and frying eggs is very good and healthy breakfast.then my husband going to office and I take some rest.tben my son wake up .he is egg lover . He eat only frying eggs my son told me mom please make me chocolate shake .I made cholcate shake .

1000020215.jpg

He is fond of chocolate shake.he like dark chocolate.dark chocolate is very beneficial for heart health.dark chocolate is good source of iron, magenisam, and copper.then my servant came in my house and she is cleaning my house.she is doing all the works except kitchen .kitchen work I do my self.my first priority is my house .every once like clean house .because Cleanliness is self-belief.then I am watering the plants .I look after the plants just like my child .

1000020271.jpg

I love nature because it's beauty.i have small garden in my terrace.Everyone compliments my house, it has a small garden and I also keep my house very clean.then I am going to kitchen for preparing lunch.Today I have made spicy potatoes.my little daughter helped me .she knead the dough and i prepared breads.then I take a short nap.nap is very important for human health.its gives me a energy.This little sleep makes a person very healthy.more ever I have pet cat .her name is mano.i give her food .

1000020274.jpg

After that, my cat also has milk and meat, which she eats very fondly.I love my cat very much and she loves me very much.

1000020261.jpg

In the evening I am going to park with my children.Today the weather is so pleasant .My children kept swinging and I sat on one side of the bench.After that, she kept talking to her daughter for a long time.

1000020259.jpg

After that my kids and I ate ice cream and popcorn.In the park I found my friend and my kids started playing with her kids and I started talking to her.A new park has been built in our area.

1000020263.jpg

The children were very happy to be in the park.The most important thing is that this park is near our house, we can easily come here.We have been in this park for almost two hours.then we return back home.

1000020229.jpg

Then I prayer maghrab.then I am going to kitchen for preparing dinner menu.Today I made for dinner dal and rice with slate and riyta.then we enjoying dinner .after that children were watching television and I am using mobile because this is my free time and I opened steemit account and checked notification.mostly at that time I made post of different communities.now I feel sleepy .good buy.

So guys it's time to leave .I hope you like my belog and give me a valuable feed back.before I am going I would like to invite my friends @suboohi @susleha @kunwal .

Best regards,
@roohiasif99

Thank you so much

Sort:  
Loading...

TEAM 4

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator06. Good post here should be..


post1.png

Curated by : @jyoti-thelight

🌞 Wow @roohiasif99, what a wonderful day you've shared with us! 🤩 Your healthy daily routine is truly inspiring, and I love how you make time for prayer, exercise, and quality time with your loved ones. 😊

Your breakfast of parathas and frying eggs sounds delicious, and I'm glad to hear that your husband and kids enjoyed it too! 😋 The way you care for your cat, Mano, is so sweet, and I'm sure she appreciates all the love and attention you give her. 🐱

It's great to see how you prioritize cleanliness and take care of your home, just like you mentioned. Cleanliness is indeed self-belief! 💪 Your beautiful garden and lovely park visits are also a treat for the eyes.

Thank you so much for sharing this delightful post with us! I'm curious - what's your favorite part of the day? 🤔 Do share more about yourself and your life, and feel free to respond to any questions or comments we might have. 😊

Also, don't forget to take care of yourself and get plenty of rest. Self-care is essential for a happy and healthy life! ❤️

By the way, I'd love to invite you to join me in voting for @xpilar.witness by going to https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses . Your support would mean a lot to us, and we can continue working together to grow and improve our community. 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67202.29
ETH 2597.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66