SEC-S13/W3 | "Bare Feet 🐾"

in Healthy Steem6 months ago

Red Foot Massage Gift Certificate.png
Cover created on Canva

Hello friends, I hope you are all well. I am also well because of the infinite mercy of God. Once again, I come to you to participate in this amazing topic of the third week of the Steemit Engagement Challenge. Through today's challenge, I will share with you about Bare Feet .


🐾 Do you like walking barefoot? Explain your reasons.


Not only do I like walking barefoot, but I also love this a lot. Especially in the afternoon I like to walk barefoot on the beach. I try to walk barefoot at least part of the day, as always it is very important for the health of our body.

Barefoot walking can be on soil, grass, land and we should regularly walk barefoot because I have noticed that walking barefoot is very relaxing. Again, I have heard many elders say that walking barefoot improves blood circulation, so this is good for us.

Simple Cookie House Logo (9).png


🐾 How important is taking care of your feet?


Foot care is very important for everyone. Although we take care of all other parts of the body, we neglect to take care of the feet. But we forget that if our feet are sick, it will be difficult for us to walk.

I used to play a lot of football as a child and sometimes injured my leg while playing. That's why I had to stay in rest, I couldn't go out even if I wanted to. Then I realized that if the feet are not healthy, we are immobile.

Even if all other parts of a car are working properly, if the wheels are not working properly then the car is immobile, just like the legs are the wheels of our body. So it is very important for me to take care of it.


🐾 What do you think of the saying “Don't walk barefoot, parasites can get in”?


As a child, I heard this saying more than adults that if you are barefoot, something invisible can enter your feet. I think this is true to a some extent. Because when we walk barefoot on the ground, there may be small particles or broken glass in the ground which can cause pain if it enters the foot.

Again there are many invisible bacteria or germs that we cannot see with normal eyes but there can enter parasites if we are barefoot. That is why bare sandals or shoes are worn before entering the washroom or any unhygienic place. So I think this statement is true.

Simple Cookie House Logo (10).png


🐾 What do you think of a world without shoes?


Although this is very funny to hear but the world without shoes will increase the risk for people. Because if we walk barefoot on the road, small particles can enter our feet and there is a possibility of injury.

Moreover, many germs and bacteria around can become parasites and enter our feet. And now the surface is getting so warm that standing on the road without shoes will feel like standing on fire. Therefore, it is difficult to imagine the world without shoes.


I would like to invite my friends @enamul17 @mdkamran99 @solaymann to participate in this content. Contest Link: SEC-S13-W3: “Bare Feet 🐾'


Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog
Sort:  
 6 months ago 

You have participated in a very nice competition. And you have presented the answers to the questions in the competition very well. Among them was a question. That's how we can protect our feet. And work debris can prevent plastic feet from entering. You have presented this topic very well. Which was really interesting. I think it is very important to protect our own feet. Because money is money or wealth. Everyone has less and more. But not everyone has feet and even if they do, they are not healthy. This is why we have Yadar's feet. It is very important for them to take care of their own feet. Because we have no legs. They can't move from one place to another even if they want to. And no matter how many halves he has, he can't go anywhere. For this we should protect our respective feet. And if you go to any place outside the house, you must wear shoes and then go to that place. It will not harm our feet. And be able to rock your feet from all harm. Anyway, I enjoyed reading your post. And got to know a lot of necessary information. Thank you so much for participating in such a beautiful contest. And to share the necessary information between us. You will be much better. And stay healthy. Good luck to you.

TEAM 1
Congratulations! This comment has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @patjewell
 6 months ago 

Without are feets our movement will be immobile.You have made a nice content I must say,I am sure most boys got injured while playing ball but will still go on the next day to play

Loading...
 6 months ago 

Thank you for your engaging post on 'Bare Feet' in the Steemit Challenge. I appreciate your love for walking barefoot, especially on the beach, and the understanding of the importance of foot care. Your insights on health benefits, caution about potential risks, and the idea of a world without shoes are well thought out. Keep sharing your valuable experiences, and thanks for inviting your friends to participate as well.

 6 months ago 

Thank you so much dear brother.

 6 months ago 

@ripon0630 dear brother ,
But I can't walk barefoot at all, although sometimes I have to walk barefoot. You like to walk barefoot, especially in the afternoon, on green grass, by the seashore, which is beneficial for health. But I have seen boys playing football with bare feet, although you also enjoy it, but in the middle of the game, your feet are cut off. Best of luck.

You have made a wonderful post about barefoot. Barefoot is very important for our health but then it shouldn't be everything we go on barefoot.

 6 months ago 

Saludos amigo.

Oye tan cierto que caminar descalzo por la hierba, es algo relajante, la verdad y sobre todo por la playa, sentir esa fina arena en los pies es otra cosa, porque no muchos podemos hacerlo suele hacerse esporádicamente, así que es muy tranquilizador.

Ciertos muchos ancianos dicen que beneficia mucho en cuanto a la circulación, así que sí, hacerlo en vez de cuando no está mal.

Tus imágenes descriptivas están muy bonitas, me gustaron mucho. ¡Te deseo mucho éxito en tu participación!!

cierto nada mejor que proteger nuestros pies, con ellos sano podemos ir a muchas partes.

Wow my boss what an implicit article you have here, indeed the world can't walk without shoe due to some parasites and bacteria that might be harmful..

 6 months ago 

Caminar en la playa me encanta, ojala la tuviera cerca y caminaría todos los días para relajarme, también me gusta caminar descalza,me gusta sentir la tierra y el frio del piso. Bendiciones amigo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.89
ETH 2933.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68