Contest |Nurturing Healthy Lives.

in Healthy Steem3 months ago

🍁 Assalamualaikum🍁


Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @rezaul-420 from 🇧🇩Bangladesh


Hope everybody is doing well. By the grace of God, you are all well. I'm much better. First of all I would like to thank @sahmie brother for organizing a beautiful competition. How many steps we take to maintain good health and we will know through technology. How we can improve our health with small things. So without further ado let's get started.

What small changes have you made to improve your overall health?


woman-2592247_1280.jpg
Source

We all want to keep our health good but eating nutritious food is not only good for good health but there are some things that can be done to keep good health. Many people eat nutritious food in this way and their health is good, but there are also disadvantages. We can exercise regularly to keep our health good. Avoid smoking or alcohol. Eat more vegetables and fruits. At least 30 minutes of walking should be done every day. Wake up early in the morning because health is already good if you wake up in the morning. Swimming should be done daily while bathing. There are various medicines which are harmful to be avoided and sleep 8 to 9 hours daily then we can maintain our health.


How have you prioritised taking care of yourself physically and mentally?


I always want to see myself healthy because being healthy brings all kinds of work and mental peace. I try to stick to some small trips to stay healthy that help keep me healthy. I wake up every morning and take a walk because morning walk is very good for the body.

dumbbells-2465478_1280.jpg
Source

I also eat a balanced diet rich in fruits, vegetables and whole grains. Practice stress management techniques, such as yoga, meditation or deep breathing. Spend time doing activities that you enjoy and help you relax. Maintain a positive outlook and focus on the good things in life.


What are your favourite ways to stay active and incorporate exercise into your daily routine?


ai-generated-8680078_1280.jpg
Source

To keep the body healthy, all types of exercise should be done properly. I exercise to keep myself fit and healthy. When I started working out, I would try to do push ups at first, slowly and slowly. Besides, I used to play sports in the afternoon. And before preparing to exercise myself, I have to set myself the goal that why I am exercising, then we will get the right result of exercise. Since I have goals, I try to practice new methods to keep my flowers healthy.


How do you manage stress and find balance in your busy life?


I try to adhere to many healthy ways to deal with stress such as exercise, yoga, meditation and spending time with loved ones when it comes to managing stress and finding balance in my busy life. Managing my time effectively can help me reduce stress and feel more accomplished. Time management techniques include making a list, prioritizing tasks and trying to delegate. Can affect my mood and energy levels. Try to eat lots of fruits, vegetables and whole grains.


How important is nutrition to you and how do you make healthy eating choices?


Nutrients are nutrients obtained from food that help the body function, grow, and maintain health. Maintaining a healthy diet is important because it can help you feel and perform at your best. It can help reduce the risk of chronic diseases such as heart disease, stroke, diabetes and some types of cancer.

achieve-1822503_1280.jpg
Source

I like to eat lots of fruits and vegetables because fruits and vegetables are great sources of vitamins, minerals and fiber. They are also low in calories and fat. Dairy is a good source of calcium and vitamin D. They can help improve bone health and reduce the risk of osteoporosis. Good sources of dairy foods include milk, cheese and yogurt.Also, I stand in the sun for 30 minutes every morning which is a source of vitamin D. Also, my favorite seed foods include almonds and walnuts.

I hope everyone like & enjoys my post. I would like to invite @muzack1, @luimer79, @josepha & @katherine012 for join this beautiful contest.


Contest Link


IMG_20210523_144343_553.jpg

IMG_20210523_144343_553.jpg

See you soon.

IMG_20210523_144343_553.jpg


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61882.63
ETH 2581.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56