"Wk 21: The Diary Game and Your Health " Betterlife || Visited Okara with Besties || Payed License Fee || Ate Pizza & many more things

in Healthy Steemlast month

IMG_20240415_181025_708.jpg

Hello dear friends! How are you all? I hope all of you will be doing great by the grace of Almighty Allah. I'm also fine and enjoying my day. Today I'm here to participate in the amazing contest organized by @aliarubab in the Healthy Steem Community. The topic of the contest is "Wk 21: The Diary Game and Your Health ". I'm feeling very excited to participate in this contest.
Let's start


I woke up early in the morning and looked at the time on my mobile, it was 4:50 am, it was time for Fajr prayer.I went washroom and performed ablution for Fajar prayer. After that I went towards mosque for Fajar prayer. I performed prayer with congregation. Then our Imam Masjid debate about importance of Salah (namaz) .I recite the Holy Quran for 20 minutes. Then I went outside for walk. The weather was very beautiful. It was peace everywhere and bird's are creeping. The sound was very amazing. After 15 minutes I came back. I'm feeling very sleepy because I slept late at night, so that I slept again for 2 hours because today I have very important tasks.


I woke up after 2:45 hours, I was getting late because today I was supposed to go to Okara to pay the license payment. My elder brother angers on me because I was getting late. Then I prepared myself quickly. I take bath , wears clothes ,picked my father and cousin and went towards the depalpur. I dropped my father on National Bank for withdraw money. We withdraw 71 thousand rupees (approx.887.5 steem) from bank.

IMG_20240415_140044_483.jpg

IMG_20240415_140146_087.jpg

Then I dropped my father at Bus Station. Me and my cousin moved towards okara.

IMG_20240415_124002_094.jpg

IMG_20240415_124019_119.jpg


I called my friend Huraira and asked if you are free , will you go to okara with me ? He said yes , I'm free . Then I picked my friend and we went towards okara. After 1 hours we reached there. I called my friend to whom I had to pay . He said you should take the payment at rescue office.we reached at office and we gave money there.
Then went towards Lahorii Shop for the verification. We payed 2 hundred rupees tex for verification. Then we moved towards the Bank Of Punjab for the verification fee of Pharmacy Council. We reached there and payed 1500 rupees there.

IMG_20240415_161107_083.jpg

IMG_20240415_160704_637.jpg


Alhumdulilah I had completed all my work today. We felt very hungry. I asked from my cousin and friend , what they want to eat. We made plan to eat Pizza from Cheezious. We reached there, checked their Manu. We ordered Large pizza and cold drink. After 20 minutes our ordered received. We ate Pizza and drunk Cock.

IMG_20240415_162508_289.jpg

IMG_20240415_165444_563.jpg


Pizza was absolutely amazing. Cheezious Pakistan truly knows how to craft the perfect pizza experience. After ate pizza we payed the bill which was 18 hundred and moved towards home. On the way we visited guavas garden of my friend, then i dropped my friend and after 20 minutes we reached home. I felt very tired, I take rest for while then Isha call had been given. I went towards mosque for prayer. Then I returned home and wrote my diary of the day. Then I scrolled Facebook for sometime. I was feeling very tired. Then I slept.

Special Mention
@suboohi
@disconnect
@lhorgic

All the pictures are taken by me on My Mobile Techno Camon 20


Thanks My Friends for reading My Post


Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69450.75
ETH 3678.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81