Steemit Engagement Challenge / S11W6 - "The Diary Game and your health"

in Healthy Steem11 months ago

Assalamualaikum Everyone
This is me Iqra Kainat and you are here Reading my post

I going to submit my entry in a weekly contest The Diary Game and your health organized by Healthy Steem community.

20230903_194120_0000.png

Made using Canva app

I am going to share my diary and will tell you about my regular diet, my exercise and other daily activities. The is the best contest which can create awareness amoung the people, that how they should plan their daily routine so they can have a healthy life.

My diet

pexels-photo-5852324.jpeg
Source

In my whole day, I eat three times a day. My breakfast, lunch and dinner. The most favorite of mine amoung these is breakfast. It is because whenever I get up early in the morning, I am like starving. I feel really hungry.

I eat egg with parratta or achar with parratta in the morning and tea is must. I am a kind of tea lover. In lunch and dinner whatever is make, I eat it. At home we prefer to eat vegetables.

To be honest my diet is not that much healthy, but still AlhamduLillah I feel okay with my health. I don't have any health issues. It maybe because I do exercise at home sometimes. Before I was kind of fat person, but then I start regular exercise and lost my weight. I was doing it very regular before, but now I got little bit lazy and ofen I go for it.

The medicines or vitamins you take, if any

The worse thing and which I will never go for. AlhamduLillah I am a healthier person, I don't need any pels or medicine or vitamins. I always prefer natural things. For example: if I know I have shortage of calcium, I will go for milk which is too much rich with calcium, instead of medicines.

My Mom doesn't allow me too to take medicines unless I have some critical issues. I will suggest to avoid medicine until and unless you need it hardly.

The water you drank

I try to keep it normal. People say drink too much water it is important for health, but as of me I don't think so. I think their should be balance of everything in our life. Excess of anything is bad.I feel if we drink more water it may create health issues for us.

pexels-photo-3794165.jpeg
Source

The reason I don't drink too much water is my belly come out and I feel I am fat again hahaha! that's why I try to avoid drink to much water, but yeah I try my best to keep it normal.

The exercise you did

I love doing exercise and workout. I used to do it at my home. I was too much regular before, but these days I am kind of lazy. I have subscribed many channels on YouTube about home exercise. They were teaching things very beautifully.

I followed their exercise and AlhamduLillah I have gained a good shape in my body. My most favorite one is cardio exercise, though it's the toughest one. AI mostly do cardio.

What you did to relax, the pain or tiredness you felt, etc.

pexels-photo-6945077.jpeg
Source

There are many therapies I used to tickle such things. I am kind of music lover so whenever I am sad I listen music. Music gives me a kind of inner peace and serenity to my mind. I feel then relax.

The other things is I am too much frankly with my mom, even with both, Dad too. Whenever I am sad I go and sit with them and talk to them. This is the best strategy I use to kill my boredom. I make them laugh and seeing smile on their faces is the best feelings for me ever.

My family is too much important for me. They are my top priority. Whenever I am amoung them, I don't feel any tiredness, neither any pain or things like that. They are very good and very supportive towards me.

So this is all on behalf of me, nw I would like @goodybest @mayepariata @rosiortega @pathanapsana @emsonic to participate in this Contest

It's a great pleasure and great honor for me you are here Reading my post. You must be someone beautiful. Too much love for you
Regards @real-iqra

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67904.70
ETH 3244.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66