Contest|The Diary Game and Your Health | 30 January 2024

in Healthy Steem6 months ago
Assalamualaikum!

Hope all my friends are well but my contest is about my own health i mean what i do for my health and what is my diet plan and how i live my life I spend the day in terms of food and drink.

Green Weight Loss Diet Plan YouTube Thumbnail_20240130_114650_0000.png

Source]

As you people know that friendship is a thousand blessings and a thousand blessings can be fulfilled in the same way that by devoting the time given from the blessings of Allah, we can maintain our health by worshiping Allah. At the same time, take special care of your Health.

Question No.1

Why is a health diary important?

Answer

Health Health Diary is how you eat your daily meals with Tayyab, it includes things like how much water you drink and how you manage your diet and to take special care of your health. Separation is one thing that you can do to keep your health intact.

It is also very important to work in a good way in terms of your health and take care of your health along with work. The Barry Plan is that if we want to maintain the Health Very Plan, we have to take care of our diet.

• Your diet

If I talk about my diet, I take one paratha and two eggs in the morning and drink a cup of tea, that's how I have my breakfast and after breakfast, if I think about my afternoon lunch. I use one roti and salad in the afternoon. Salad is very important for us and there are many benefits with salad. Just stay healthy and eat one roti with any curry.

And if we talk about dinner, in dinner I use two breads and a side salad or something sweet and with that I complete my diet plan for the day. May you be well and stay healthy.

• The medicines or vitamins you take, if any

If you see for health, then no vitamin or any medicine is needed. Those who join, play sports and that is enough. It is correct. It is not good for health.

• The water you drank

If we look at it from science, it is very important for us to drink eight glasses of water a day and if we do not drink eight glasses of water, it is harmful to our health. It is very important to maintain your blood level.

• The exercise you did

Morning exercise is very important to take care of health and it is important to walk or do any kind of exercise in the morning which keeps you healthy. If we exercise, our body stays healthy and its Apart from this, health is also good and food is digested as soon as possible.

• What you did to relax

I recite the Holy Qur'an to relax myself. Reciting the Holy Qur'an is a process by which you can relax yourself.

• The pain or tiredness you felt, etc.

At first, I get tired after working all day, but when I recite the Holy Quran at night and recite the Holy Quran in the morning, my health is perfect. It does not cause any kind of pain or fatigue.

I would like to invite my friend's to take part in this contest

@malikusman1
@nomanqureshi

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 6 months ago 

Thanks dear to upvoted.

 6 months ago 

Excellent brother fine work and use of markdowns is just amazing 😍

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58990.94
ETH 2670.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44