"Contest alert! || Pain - A Disease or Symptom" | 26 January 2024

in Healthy Steem6 months ago
Assalamualaikum!

Today, my contest is about pain. This contest is like this. It is a test about pain.
I will tell you about the pain, how we can get it by taking painkillers. There are many diseases like pain.

Black Red Modern Back Muscle Workout Youtube Thumbnail_20240125_115139_0000.png

Source]

Question No.1

Is pain a disease or symptom in body?

Answer

Pain is not a disease, it is a sign that where there is a problem in your body, it means if there is any disease, it has pain, this pain is called a pain, it is not a disease. These are just some of the symptoms that you may experience due to disease.
That if you people start having a headache, then it is a disease, having a headache, but we will give a name to the headache that you are having, that you will know. Where is my pain.

And secondly, if you people have a heart disease, if there is no pain in the heart, then we will not know where the disease is, it is a sign of how your body has been stripped. And where are you people having this problem.

Question No.2

Tell us about pain that you have last time?Was that pain systemic or musculoskeletal?

Answer

All in all, if I speak for myself, I had to face one of ours at last, because of which I became very weak and faced many more difficulties, like fever, I got fever. And there was typhoid fever due to which there was pain all over the body.

What they were telling me last time was that I had a lot of trouble with fever and besides that I used a lot of medicine because I had typhoid fever. It has a complete course and the course I completed.

Systemic disease means that you do not have a disease in one place because the whole body is affected and you do not have pain or any disease in a specific organ, but the disease occurs in the whole body. So I didn't have a systemic disease.

I had a systemic disease due to which we were in pain all over the place and the pain was treated by taking many medicines.

Due to this stem disease I had body pain and I could not sleep at night due to severe pain so I got myself fully treated.

Question No.3

What you do in home for pain relief?

Answer

If I faced this disease, I used some painkillers like Panadol to treat myself at home. Before I thought it was simple fever but later I found out it was typhoid fever. And I completed my full course after doing my tests etc.

As you guys know if we have only simple fever then there are many home remedies for that which we can use at home like Nimz is Nubral fort and also we can use Panadol etc. But if your problem is serious, then complete the full course as per the doctor's instructions.

So today my contest is done and I am now going to mention below to some friends who would like to participate in this contest.

I invite my freinds to participate in this contest

@malikusman1
@nomanqureshi
@numanbhutta

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 6 months ago 

Yes you are absolutely right that typhoid fever is the serious form of fever after typhoid we face weakness and shivribg in our body Panadol and nims is the god one medicine but only for one time not forever

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44