YHealth Matters; ( SELF-CARE ) @rajithpriyasad

in Healthy Steem18 hours ago (edited)

"Health Matters; ( SELF-CARE ) @rajithpriyasad

White Simple Aesthetic Couple Photo College_20240825_215652_0000.png

Creat in Canva By

Hi Friends,

1000021241.png

" Self-Care and Daily Life"

1000021241.png

20240825_211401.jpg

Image Capture on galaxy S9+ By @rajithpriyasad

Our daily life is always full of tasks and every second should be cherished. But, health care is a very important truth to maintain our health and well-being in the midst of busyness and responsibilities. Health care is the basic preparation to fulfil all our responsibilities and tasks. That is the truth behind wondering how much longer it is possible to extend our life.

Amidst the rush of busyness, health care must be set aside

Finding time for healthcare between our daily office work, personal life responsibilities and social participation is a challenge. But, I always set aside time for health care when I start my day. For example, meditating and doing breathing exercises for a few minutes in the evening or morning to calm myself down is a great way to start my day.

20240825_212146.jpg

Image Capture on galaxy S9+ By @rajithpriyasad

In particular, being in a crowd of people always strengthens my beginnings, the need for peace and humility that an atmosphere of solitude in the early morning brings. Retreats like these bring a new dawn to my mental and physical health.

Sensitive hygiene and relaxation

Another important reason in our life is relaxation. Reading books for entertainment, listening to music or spending time with a friend can help build health.

In particular, by experimenting with solitude and peaceful surroundings, and quieting my mind, I will be filled with energy and renewed readiness for the day.

Recognizing and managing stress

20240825_211655.jpg

Image Capture on galaxy S9+ By @rajithpriyasad

Recognizing or managing our distress and stress is an important part of health care. Sometimes, the only way to accurately interpret stress and anxiety is to discover yourself. I can identify my stress, especially by doing meditation or breathing exercises.

When feeling stressed, I sometimes find myself drawn to meditation or being in a safe place that brings peace and humility. Sometimes, it can be a journey for me, or a meditation to be near a beauty on the bow side.

Making health care a part of everyday life

Although it is difficult to allocate a large amount of time for healthcare between my office work and various responsibilities, I choose the best time for it first. It's not always easy for me either, but I choose to work from the beginning to preserve my health, mental well-being and strength.

20240825_211739.jpg

Image Capture on galaxy S9+ By @rajithpriyasad

One of my favourite ways to set aside time for health is to pay more attention to the start of my day. I especially dedicate my mornings to meditation and breathing exercises. That way, I get my mind and body quiet and special beamed

Helpfulness of healthcare systems

Some of the most beneficial health practices for my mental health include breathing exercises, meditation, reading, and quiet relaxation. These techniques, in particular, give me the inner strength to keep my mind and body still and unique.

20240825_211613.jpg

Image Capture on galaxy S9+ By @rajithpriyasad

Finally, healthcare should always be a fundamental part of our lives. It brings comfort in our daily tasks, responsibilities, and self-preservation, and establishes strength and peace in our lives.

Hence, maintaining hygiene becomes an antidote to our lives.

I invite you to participate in this competition, @mahmoudalhakeemi @rkofficial @pepo84

1000021241.png

Thank you for being with me. We will meet soon.

1000021241.png

Please comment me for develop my writing skills......
Thank you...

@null

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63811.77
ETH 2736.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60