This post was hidden due to low ratings.

Sort:  
Loading...
 last month (edited)

Attention!

Greetings friend, first of all I want to welcome you to steemit I want to inform you that I have detected a certain percentage of plagiarism in your content, it should be noted that plagiarism and abuse of self-content is totally prohibited on Steemit.This will be a first wake-up call! Avoid taking information from the internet, and if you do, place the link from where the information was taken. Steemit is exclusive and valid content.
You can ask me any questions!

The author plagiarized achievement #2! Basic security aquí el link

C.c @mesola

 last month 

I checked this post with my AI checker and it was clear, if so my network is bad because we have been experiencing bad network in my place

 last month 

Have label him because we don't need this in our community, thank you for checking it again for me, I have issue him first warning because he is a newbie

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66928.57
ETH 3087.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66