SEC-S13/W3 | "Bare Feet ๐Ÿพ"steemCreated with Sketch.

in Healthy Steem โ€ข 11 months ago

Hello everyone, I trust you're all doing splendidly. I'm absolutely delighted to join this contest and engage with such esteemed participants.

20231105_001430_0000.png
Designed In Canva

17.gif
Splash.gif

Do you like walking barefoot? Explain your reasons.

Yes, I do enjoy walking barefoot. It's a liberating feeling, connectiing me to the earth beneath my feet. I've a daily routine of taking at least 10K steps per day, nd walking barefoot adds an extra layer of comfort nd closeness to nature. Plus, it's incrediibly beneficial for our health, both physically nd mentally.

barefoot-1835661_1280.jpg

17.gif
Splash.gif

How important is taking care of your feet?

Taking care of my feet is incredibly imprtant. I rely on them every day for movement nd stability. Proper foot care isn't just about hygiene, it's a form of self respect nd self care. I ensure to wear comfortable shoes, keep my feet clean nd moisturized, nd inspect them regularly for any signs of issues. Ignoring foot care could lead to discomfort and pain, something I definitely want to avoid. So, I prioritize taking care of my feet to maintain my overall well being.

feet-2358333_1280.jpg

17.gif
Splash.gif

What do you think of the saying โ€œDon't walk barefoot, parasites can get inโ€?

The saying "Don't walk barefoot, parasites can get in" is a cautionary reminder of the potential risks we face in certain environments. It's a practical piece of advice, urging us to be mindful of where we step. Parasitic infections are a real concern in some places, nd it's crucial to strike a balance b/w enjoying the freedom of walking barefoot nd being aware of the envirnment we're in. So, while I love the feeling of barefoot walks, I make sure to choose my paths wisely, ensuring a balance b/w the pleasure of being barefoot and the need for caution.

feet-931921_1280.jpg

17.gif
Splash.gif

What do you think of a world without shoes?

Contemplating a shoeless world evokes both wonder nd apprehension. The thought of our bare feet connecting intimately with the Earth speaks to a profound sense of belonging nd simplicity. Each step would be a reminder of our unfiltered relationshp with nature, offering a unique nd genuine experience of the world.

However, the absence of shoes raises concerns aboutt vulnerability. Our feet, once shielded, might face challenges on rough terrains nd in varying weather condiitions. Yet, there's beauty in human adaptability. Despite the hurdles, we could find strength in our shared experiiences, fostering deeper connections nd understandng among us. This shift, though daunting, presents an opportuniity for unity nd growth, reminding us of the resilience of the human spirit nd our capacity to embrace change.

17.gif
Splash.gif

I invite @josephdaniela , @lizaallizana & @ninapenda to participate in this contest.

20230217_1307271.gif

Sort: ย 

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63294.77
ETH 2638.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70