You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Wk 15 : The Diary Game and Your Health | Understanding the process of breast carcinoma."

in Healthy Steem4 months ago (edited)

Guess what?
I am also a breast cancer patient... I've been in remission now for a long time but that sword will always stays above your head. All that we can do is to stay positive, share with family and friends, and believe.

Just know we serve a Heavenly Father that know His plans for us.
I wish you all the best for your journey and I will carry you in my prayers.

@ubongudofot

Sort:  

Thank you for the alert..., I think she is making some great progress. The kind of outcome I like to hear!

 4 months ago 

Pleasure!☕

 4 months ago 

It is unfortunate to hear so many people included in this evil, but it is something that with positivism we can overcome and with trust placed in God, who can do everything, we will emerge from all this successfully. God loves us as his daughters, so our Father will not forsake us.

 4 months ago 

Amen! 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44