You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge / S11W5 - "The Four Main Factors of Health"

in Healthy Steem11 months ago

Thank you for inviting me!
If you didn't, I would have missed this tip on how to control your sleep. How I wish I could put it into practice. Ever since I can remember, I have had a very active mind at night, and I hardly ever sleep more than 5 hours in a day. I used to sleep with a pen and paper next to my bed. At least I don't do that anymore.

Before I close my eyes, I put my phone far away from me. If I don't, I will look at the time when I wake up during the night, and if I do that, it is tickets. I am wide awake.
Luckily, I don't need an alarm, as I always wake up in the early hours of the morning.

Thank you for sharing the four pillars of health in your life.
Good luck with the contest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66052.74
ETH 3320.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69