You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge / S11W4- "The experience of surgery or injury by accident".

in Healthy Steem11 months ago

I'm sorry to read about the operation you had, but I am super glad that you went for it and that you did not wait.
I have learned that with something like cancer, you cannot wait. The best is to "grab the bull by its horns."

You are 100% right, our health is super important, therefore, we cannot take chances with it. I always tell people, listen to what your body is telling you and act!
Good luck with the contest!

Sort:  

Thankyou so much dear for reading my post and your kind words 💞 Your valuable feedback makes me happy. I feel motivated when someone appreciates my work. Thank you very much for sharing your valuable feedback. May God bless you.

 11 months ago 

Thanks my friend. Blessings to you also! 🎕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45