"Wk 7 : The Diary Game and Your Health - My post today about my health .

in Healthy Steem6 months ago

Greeting from.jpg

MADE BY CANVA

  • Greetings from me,

Friends, you all are very welcome in today's beautiful competition. I hope you all are fine and healthy in your life. Today I am participating in this competition. The topic of the competition is very interesting. I liked this topic very much. Today I am very happy to share my post about my health of the day in this competition. I would like to thank @aaliarubab for organizing this competition. I am also grateful to this community.

IMG_20231229_183839.jpg

Friends, today I woke up at 6 in the morning. After getting up, I took hot water and then took a bath. Currently, walking in the morning in cold weather is considered very good for health. But I don't go out for a walk every morning. Sometimes it feels very cold so I don't feel like getting up in the morning. But today I had woken up early and was walking outside my house. I didn't go very far, I was just walking in the same space in the entire garden.

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

IMG20231229184815.jpgIMG20231229184820.jpg

I don't drink tea in the morning. That's why I sometimes heat milk and drink it in the morning. Sometimes I feel very hungry so I eat some fruit. Last night I was not feeling well so I ate very little food. That's why today I was very hungry in the morning. But keeping my health in mind, I ate an apple and an orange this morning.

We get many benefits by eating an apple and orange every day. If we eat orange on an empty stomach in the morning, it increases our immunity. It is also good for our stomach problems. We benefit by eating both apples and oranges. Many vitamins are found in these fruits. Eating which keeps our body good. I like to eat more fruits every day.

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

IMG-20231223-WA0161.jpgIMG-20231223-WA0155.jpg

I had chicken dana, silly boy, and bhajia with tomato sauce in my lunch today. I had prepared cucumber and onion salad in a salad. Adding lemon juice to the salad makes it taste great. After lunch, I cleaned the utensils and did the rest of the household work.

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

IMG20231229195328.jpgIMG20231229195331 (1).jpg

I have to take medicine daily in the afternoon and night. I am pregnant right now. So the doctor has given me some medicines which I have to take daily. I feel good after taking this medicine. That's why I take it every day after lunch. Even today I took this medicine shortly after I had lunch. After taking the medicine, I rested for a while in the afternoon.

IMG20231229201607.jpgIMG20231229201638.jpg

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

IMG20231229184838.jpgIMG20231229184841.jpg

After waking up, I freshened up and did some household work. Right now, I don't drink much water in the cold weather. But I drink two bottles of water a day. Drinking water is very important for our body. That's why even if I don't feel thirsty, I keep drinking small amounts of water now and then. I was very hungry in the evening and when I opened the fridge, there were only guavas there. So in the evening I washed the guava with water, cut it, and ate it.

IMG20231229203328.jpgIMG20231229203429.jpg

Later I worked on the laptop for a while. I also had to prepare dinner. Today was Friday so when I went out to buy vegetables, I couldn't see anything with vegetables. So today I came back home without taking vegetables. There were kheema and tomatoes in the house, so I prepared kheema for my husband and tomato chutney for me. I made this chapatti to eat with salad.

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

I took the medicine after dinner. Then I went out for a walk with my husband for a while. I don't like staying at home the whole day. That's why sometimes I go out a little at night to get lost.

So friends, this was my today's post which I end here. I hope you like my post. See you again with a new post with new energy. Thank you.

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

In this beautiful contest I would like to invite @anasuleidy @sahmie @mesola @muzack1 @suboohi @dexsyluz

"Wk 7 : The Diary Game and Your Health - My post today about my health .
25% to @null

All Images by @pathanapsana

THANK YOU


Olive Earthy Leaf Natural Modern Email Signature (1).jpg

Sort:  
Loading...
 6 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Congratulations!
This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06 for containing good quality content.


Curated by : @eliany

 6 months ago 

may Allah bless you with a beautiful baby. Wishing you best of luck in contest.

 6 months ago 

Thank you very much for taking out your valuable time for my post and for giving this beautiful prayer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56482.82
ETH 3004.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21