Wk 13 : The Diary Game and Your Health | I'm Hospitalized

in Healthy Steem7 months ago


Friends, hope you all are happy and healthy. Friends, today was a very painful day for me because today I had a lot of health problems. Friends, I was doing my activities as usual but suddenly I got fever and my health started deteriorating a lot. Although I always pay attention to my health and hygiene, I am currently 5 months pregnant, so it is possible that this health issue may occur.

I’m hospitalised.jpg

I created this image with canva.com

What you did to relax

1708235707337.jpg1708235707354.jpg

When I woke up this morning, I brushed my teeth as usual and took a bath with warm water. But within some time I started feeling uneasy. I thought that I had some physiological changes, so I went to the mall with my husband and did some shopping there and when I started feeling better, I came home. I thought that if traveling outside brings peace to the mind then I would go out for a bit and I really felt good after getting out of the house.

The medicines or vitamins you take, if any

1708235707303.jpg1708235707320.jpg
1708257858477.jpg

At 3 o'clock in the afternoon, I had got very high fever, I was shaving and my hands and legs were hurting, so I called my husband at home and I could not even get up, my condition had become so bad. Then my husband picked me up, put me in the car and took me to the hospital. I had to be admitted because I had 101 fever. The doctor has also given antipyretic, antibiotic and some important medicines so that fever and body infection can be reduced.

The water you drank

1708235707265.jpg1708235707284.jpg
1708257858447.jpg

I have symptoms of infection and my blood investigation also says that I have infection and due to this I have fever and my blood pressure is low. Because of this, doctors have asked me to take intravenous saline and orally and drink 5 liters of water a day. So right now I am taking as much water and liquids as possible so that the fever reduces and blood pressure remains maintained.

• Your diet

1708257858507.jpg

Actually, I like spicy food and if there is spicy food then I say it nicely but right now the food is being provided from the hospital which is being given as per the orders of the doctors. Salad is being given along with normal pulses, rice, roti and some vegetables. After some time tea also comes and snacks are also being served. I am on antibiotic medication, so I am not able to eat much food. Due to the effect of antibiotics, I find the food spicy and bitter. But I am still eating for my health.

• The exercise you did / The pain or tiredness you felt, etc.

Well, I have joint, backpain and headache which are due to infection. That's why the doctors have prescribed me paracetamol. At the same time, doctors have forbidden me to do heavy lifting or heavy mobilization. Mostly I do mobilization in my bed. Because I am pregnant and if I work against the doctor's advice at this time, my baby may face problems. That's why I do limited mobilization and only protect my body from stiffness.

So see, life is a gift given by Allah and I am sure that my God will not let anything wrong happen to me which will not be good for me. I mostly keep myself happy which is good for both me and my baby. Yes, now I have to pay a little more attention to my eating habits because I always want to see myself healthy.

A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjdewvrQpjBLNuj3C5wSate5cUkJPkDhK6wFgWuw5BWUjGj3EsBmFKvpSuCjEGrr3pqHFoPKvCxoLwCcfZBH...TafosW1PBj6nJMCgcuYQS4My6puUvyeXnhB3qp1WRFagG2DpSsA8YZH5qcuAKpqAU7Xmdj9EGEah463VRg3GsgozDkDEzyMvZUWFF7MwkvL9Vfx17yxoj6LuC.jpeg

In this beautiful contest I would like to invite @o1eh @marito74 @stef1 @shiftitamanna @f2i5

A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjdewvrQpjBLNuj3C5wSate5cUkJPkDhK6wFgWuw5BWUjGj3EsBmFKvpSuCjEGrr3pqHFoPKvCxoLwCcfZBH...TafosW1PBj6nJMCgcuYQS4My6puUvyeXnhB3qp1WRFagG2DpSsA8YZH5qcuAKpqAU7Xmdj9EGEah463VRg3GsgozDkDEzyMvZUWFF7MwkvL9Vfx17yxoj6LuC.jpeg

Update : The Diary Game and your Health - wk13

A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjdewvrQpjBLNuj3C5wSate5cUkJPkDhK6wFgWuw5BWUjGj3EsBmFKvpSuCjEGrr3pqHFoPKvCxoLwCcfZBH...TafosW1PBj6nJMCgcuYQS4My6puUvyeXnhB3qp1WRFagG2DpSsA8YZH5qcuAKpqAU7Xmdj9EGEah463VRg3GsgozDkDEzyMvZUWFF7MwkvL9Vfx17yxoj6LuC.jpeg

THANK YOU

A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjdewvrQpjBLNuj3C5wSate5cUkJPkDhK6wFgWuw5BWUjGj3EsBmFKvpSuCjEGrr3pqHFoPKvCxoLwCcfZBH...TafosW1PBj6nJMCgcuYQS4My6puUvyeXnhB3qp1WRFagG2DpSsA8YZH5qcuAKpqAU7Xmdj9EGEah463VRg3GsgozDkDEzyMvZUWFF7MwkvL9Vfx17yxoj6LuC.jpeg


Olive Earthy Leaf Natural Modern Email Signature (1).jpg

Sort:  
Loading...
 7 months ago 

Dear, I pray to Allah for your good health. Follow your doctor's advice. May Allah help you. Steemit platform we all belong to each other. We are all sorry that you are sick. Ask your family to keep an eye on you. Good luck to you.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @harferri
 7 months ago 

From the bottom of my heart I hope you are well for you and the baby, you have to eat healthy, zero spicy foods, you will have time for it. May your baby be born healthy and protected always by the blessings of the creator, a big hug.

Semoga cepat sembuh

 7 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Congratulations dear for your 5 month pregnancy. God bless you.

Is condition mai apna aap bahut dhyan rakhiye. Aapki first pregnancy hai, isko enjoy kigiye aur naye naye experience mahsoos kigiye. Mai bhagwan se yahi pray karti hun ki aap aur aapka baby swasth rhe. 💓💓

 6 months ago 

Hello dear saya mendo'akan kesehatan kamu dan bayi mu..
Take care...

 6 months ago 

I wish you quick recovery ma'am

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56739.93
ETH 2400.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30