SEC-S13/W4 | "THE ROLE OF THE CAREGIVER ♥️ "

in Healthy Steem8 months ago
⭐ NAMASTE HEALTHY STEEM COMMUNITY COMMUNITY ⭐
STEEMIT ENGAGEMENT CHALLENGE-S13W4

SEC-S13W4  THE ROLE OF THE CAREGIVER ♥️ .jpg

MADE BY CANVA

Greetings from me,

Friends, you all are very welcome to my beautiful competition today. I hope you all are well and enjoying your life. Today I am participating in this competition whose topic I found very interesting. Everyone would like to share their competition after seeing this topic. I am very happy to participate in this competition today. I would like to thank this community for organizing this competition. Without wasting much time I started my competition.

👩‍⚕️ Have you played the role of caregiver or do you know someone who has put it into practice? Tell us about it.

Caring is something we can do to strengthen our relationships and taking care of any person helps us develop a meaningful emotional connection with that person. When we take care of any person near us, we consider ourselves happy. When we take care of them, they become very happy with us. By the way, if anyone in my family gets sick, I take good care of them. I do it from. I like to take care of all the members of my family.

hospice-1821429_1280.jpg
source

During the Corona epidemic, all the family members fell ill. At that time, I took good care of all the members of my family. I used to prepare everything and give it to him on time. By the way, I have taken great care of my grandmother. I used to live with my grandmother since I was little. So when I grew up, my grandmother once slipped and fell outside. He had sprained his leg. At that time he was not able to stand on his feet. At that time I took care of my grandmother all the time. I used to massage my grandmother's feet every day and put oil on her head. He used to eat very little food, so I used to make him juice daily.

👩‍⚕️ Do you think that caring for a sick person should be a team effort or the work of a single person?

pexels-denniz-futalan-3453047.jpg
source

I certainly believe that caring for a sick person should be a team effort. It becomes difficult for a single person to take care of a sick person. It is better if the care of the sick person is done through a team effort. If the sick person needs more things at the same time and if the patient is suffering a lot, then a single person cannot do all these things at the same time and If a person remains busy with this work the whole day, he also gets tired and may fall ill. Therefore, it is important to have a team spirit to take care of the sick person.

👩‍⚕️ What qualities do you think a caregiver should have?

pexels-kampus-production-7551686.jpg
source

👩‍⚕️A caregiver should have these qualities.

  • A caregiver is responsible for shopping for the sick person's essentials, preparing meals for them on time, and taking care of all the household chores.

  • Assistance with personal activities such as bathing, eating and toileting.

  • Giving them medicines on time and paying attention to what the doctor says.

  • The caregiver will always have to be patient and keep his/her nature completely cool; they should not get angry at the sick person, hence all the work will have to be done thoughtfully and carefully.

  • The caregiver has to pay attention when the sick person gets upset and irritable due to his illness, at that time the caregiver has to work with sympathy and ignore his nature.

👩‍⚕️ What advice would you give to a person who is performing this role?

pexels-kampus-production-7551627.jpg
source

I would like to advise the caregiver to take good care of the sick person be with her lovingly and keep doing the things she enjoys so that she is not too troubled by her illness and remains happy. Caring also makes relationships stronger, so to maintain those relationships, take care of everything that can harm the person. Remember the timing of the medicine of the sick person and what medicine should be given at what time, all these things should be kept in mind.

Be careful about which food to give to a sick person. They should be taken to the doctor regularly for checkups. Don't get angry at anything they say and explain everything to them lovingly. His hands kept moving his legs so that he would recover quickly. Do not litter around them, if possible keep them in a good environment where they feel comfortable.

So, friends, this was my today's competition which I end here. I hope you like my competition. See you again with a new post with new energy. Thank you.

In this beautiful contest I would like to invite @marito74 @anasuleidy @pea07 @pelon53 @kyrie1234 @marianaceleste

SEC-S13/W4 | "THE ROLE OF THE CAREGIVER ♥️ "
25% to @null

THANK YOU


Olive Earthy Leaf Natural Modern Email Signature (1).jpg

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Caring for family during the pandemic and especially your grandmother is truly admirable. Your belief in teamwork for caregiving is wise,and your advice for caregivers is thoughtful and compassionate. Your caregiving qualities are commendable. I wish you good luck in this contest

 7 months ago 

As you mentioned, during the corona pandemic, we all act as caregivers to one another. Good luck with the contest.

 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 months ago 

Hola amiga, ciertamente para cuidar a una persona se necesita trabajo en equipo no es fácil para una sola persona, que bueno te encargaste de tu familia cuando enfermaron, es importante hacer las cosas con amor y cariño para hacer sentir bien a la persona enferma.

Suerte en el concurso amiga 🤗

 8 months ago 

Hello friend, what you say is true, within those virtues and qualities the most important thing is love, patience and tolerance with the sick. They need a lot of understanding and communication.

Have health and success in the dynamic.
🤗♥️

 8 months ago 

It is a very spirited and at the same time very affectionate, a person who takes care of her whole family, as well as taking care of an elderly person like the grandmother with whom you have to be even more careful. I congratulate you! Greetings and much success

 7 months ago 

Caring becomes more difficult when left for just a person. A caregiver also has to be attentive to the person he is taking care of.

I can't agree less on this my friend

Best of luck.

Loading...

Be careful about which food to give to a sick person. They should be taken to the doctor regularly for checkups. Don't get angry at anything they say and explain everything to them lovingly. His hands kept moving his legs so that he would recover quickly. Do not litter around them, if possible keep them in a good environment where they feel comfortable.

It is true that we should mind what we give to people who are unwell as some food containing contents that are not required can worsen the illness of this patient. For example, those who suffer from Malaria and typhoid are advised not to take fried foods like fried plantain, potatoes, yam and bean cake. Thank you so much for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64024.15
ETH 3515.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55