| "WK 12 : THE DIARY GAME AND YOUR HEALTH | ABOUT MY HEALTH |

in Healthy Steem5 months ago

Some snapshots from today.jpg

MADE BY CANVA

  • Greetings from me,

Friends, you all are very welcome to my competition today. I hope all of you are healthy and are taking good care of your health. Today I am sharing my daily routine in this competition. In this post, I will also say something about my health. The topic of this competition is quite interesting. I would like to thank @aliarubab for organizing this competition.

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

IMG20240208135158.jpgIMG20240208135207.jpg

Today I woke up at 7 in the morning. My body has been hurting a lot since yesterday. That's why I couldn't sleep at night. That's why I woke up late this morning. After getting up, I brushed my teeth, washed my face, and then took a bath. After taking a bath, I did not feel like having breakfast, so I took out an apple from the fridge, cut it, sprinkled salt and pepper on it, and ate it. Apple tastes good when eaten with salt and pepper. That's why I like to eat apples this way.

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

IMG20240208175501.jpgIMG20240208175550 (1).jpg

After eating the apple I had no desire to eat anything. That's why I didn't eat anything. But I had to drink medicine in the morning by adding the powder to water, so I did that. After that, I cleaned my room and house. I put the clothes in the washing machine to wash. Then I cleaned the windows of the house and mopped the house.

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

IMG20240119123613.jpgIMG20240119123616.jpg

Today my husband had to go to the hospital at noon, so I had prepared chana masala for him. I also did not have breakfast in the morning, so I was also hungry, so we both sat together and had lunch. I like chana masala very much. Adding lemon juice to it makes it very tasty and spicy. That's why I like to make it by adding lemon juice only.

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

IMG20240208175527.jpgIMG20240208175533.jpg

After my husband went to the hospital, I completed the rest of the household work. The doctor has told me to drink as much water as possible. That's why I try to finish 2 or 3 bottles of water a day. We can't drink too much water in one go, so I drink a little water at short intervals throughout the day. But I try to drink as much water as possible. After lunch, I have to take medicine in the afternoon also. That's why I took the medicine even after lunch.

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

IMG20240112141914.jpgIMG20240112141917.jpg

After that, I rested for a while. Rest is also very important for us. Therefore, keeping our health in mind, we should take some rest. I take some rest every day in the afternoon. After waking up, I feel hungry, so I need something to eat. When I opened the fridge, there was no food but cucumber. I also like cucumber and it is also good for our health. I washed the cucumber with water, cut it, and ate it.

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

IMG20240208182401.jpgIMG20240208182409.jpg
IMG20240208182434.jpgIMG20230923172132.jpg

In the evening, I like to see the outside view from the window of your room. That's why even today in the evening I was looking out of my window. The orange-colored clouds in the sky looked very beautiful. Orange clouds were visible on one side and white clouds were visible on the other side. I had taken pictures of all these beautiful views. Many pigeons were sitting in one place, so I captured that picture also in my phone's camera.

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

So friends, this was my today's post which I end here. I hope you like my post. See you again with a new post with new energy. Thank you.

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

In this beautiful contest I would like to invite @anasuleidy @wilmer1988 @suboohi @radjasalman @solaymann @sailawana

| "WK 12 : THE DIARY GAME AND YOUR HEALTH | ABOUT MY HEALTH |
25% to @null

All Images by @pathanapsana

THANK YOU


Olive Earthy Leaf Natural Modern Email Signature (1).jpg

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 5 months ago 

Thanks for invite me.. I like the way you eat apple , I wanna try that way too..

I didn't know that you are sick. Hope you will get well soon dear..

Greetings

 5 months ago 

Yes, @sailawana, right now I'm on maternity and that's why many changes happening in my body, that's why feeling seek and etc.

Please try apple it's good for health and it's maintaining the integrity of the skin.

 5 months ago 

Me alegra que hayas podido disfrutar de un día bueno y tranquilo... Oye jamás he probado las manzanas con esa combinación, una forma genial de comerla.
Gracias por tu invitación.

 5 months ago 

Yes might be you never tried because here in india and I'm living in gujarat state where everyday we are trying something new dish, it means we are everyday modify dish and add new and try new everyday. In whole world our state is specially known for delicious, hot and chill test.

Loading...
 5 months ago 

Hola amiga espero te encuentres mejor de salud y mejore el apetito.

Capto mi atencion la forma como consumes la manzana con sal y pimienta, wow aqui no la he probado de esa manera debe tener buen sabor, ya me provoco.

Tus alimentos y rutina saludable te mejoran asi como la medicina.

Te deseo exitos en el concurso, bendiciones!!!

 5 months ago 

Hey @ternuritajessi,

Thank you so much to reply on my feelings which I shared with you, yes really the apple with salt is looking like a delicious and especially when you remove the apple form fridge and consume with salt but according to our weight and should no suffering from kidney disease. I'm always seeking bless from friends like you for my better health, I hope you'll pray with god.

¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.

Post Upvote.png

Curated by :@edgargonzalez

 5 months ago 

Thank you so much @edgargonzalez for upvote my feeling, I shared my feeling and you upvote it's means you actively doing good work.

Appreciate for your work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66431.69
ETH 3459.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60