Contest//Why is the blood been considered to be part of our health

in Healthy Steem7 months ago (edited)

IMG_20231209_090817.jpg

Participating in a contest always make people to see your own ideas on the topic and also try to know more about it and also let the admin to know how good you are.

Good evening everyone hope everyone is doing great and also hope you all enjoy your day today, as for me it was very stressful and I didn't even think I will post tonight before taking my rest tonight...

. Bringing you a topic that say Why is the blood been considered to be part of our health" very interesting topic, normally has we humans we need blood to work, to do many things and also we need blood in our body and also we need blood to work round our body, as I move on you will read more about it..

            👉(1) What is blood 👈

Blood can be seen as liquid substance that work around our body to make us to move and also make our body be active 💯.

Blood can be sold in the hospital for those who are short of blood.....

👉(2) Why do we need blood 👈

We all in this world need blood to make our body works and also to make us still seen alive, Even those that are short of blood buy, sometimes they use Tin tomatoes and malt minerals to bust the blood in our body, Blood is very important in our body, it also works around the even do you are asleep or you are not.......

Blood is very important to every living being, even the animals have blood so that they can work and also they can be alive..

I remember back then in July when I was badly sick, my eyes started to white and my mom say it lack of blood that I don't have enough blood, I was been rush to the hospital, back then if I walk for 15mins I will be very tired, back then I can't walk, I can't eat, I don't even have power to do anything at all, So the doctor give my mom advice that they should buy blood for me that from now till tomorrow if something is being done fast I will lost my life, but as God lives, my mom take me back home, prepare leave for me and also give me Tin tomatoes and malt minerals to drink Everytime, and before the next day my blood has become much....

From my story you can see without blood on my body I wanted dieing and also I can't do anything, be safe.....

👉  (3) Mention the different functions of  the blood 👈

🩸🩸🩸🩸 Blood works very well in our body, it work as, it can Brings Waste Products from our body, it also can make us move and it also make our brain fast.....

👉(4) What kind of food should we eat to get a healthy blood👈

Always eat good food and also time to time eat leaves food, like water leaves, ugu leaves, green leaves and also eat 🐌 snail it helps to for blood, and also Tin tomatoes and malt minerals they are fast too, with all this your blood will be renew.....

1701202576360.jpg

Am using this medium to invite @okere-blessing, @avirall23 and @deprincedeman to and participate on this contest, thank you.

What a nice contest organised by @mesola

Thanks for reading 😍😍.

Sort:  
Loading...
 7 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60670.43
ETH 3380.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51