You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest alert Hair care at home⚡☀ ||| club5050|||15-05-2024

in Healthy Steem2 months ago

Take a 3 teaspoon of aleo Vera gel in a bowl add some coconut oil and 2 capsule of vitamin E mixed it very well then you can apply this on your hair after 2 hours wash your hair and you can see the better result of your hair after the some use of this remedy your hair will be smooth shiny and thick look

Wow this is amazing. I never knew this until now.but I don't know if it will be good with a low cut hair because I'm always on the low cut.

Thanks for sharing with us. I don't know if should try it

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

You can use twice in the week.and I am sure your hair are short or long but it can work on your hair and your hairs looks so thick shinny healthy

Okay I will it some day. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69662.55
ETH 3388.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77