Healthy Steem Contest - My Health ------- My Wealth Season 2

in Healthy Steem10 months ago (edited)

20230921_162737.jpg

Hello my beautiful steemians how are you doing today? It my pleasure once again to hear from you. I hope you are in the same hands?.

My health my wealth contest organized by @aaliarubab is an interesting one of which I know every one will like to engaged on. Because without health there will be no life.

What is health? Share in your own words.

In my own understanding, health is the life in us as a living creatures. Every body like to be healthy because without a healthy life you will not fill happy or comfortable. So good health mater's a lot.

What makes up good health?

To have a good health you have to stay or stop eating food that is sour I mean left over food that is not warmed probably, taking enough fruits and vegetables, drinking enough water at least 6 glasses of water per day, above all your balance diet every day, going for medical check-up at least once a month to know how your body system is, doing your exercise every day and not over work yourself.

What's your understanding of the phrase "Health is Wealth"?

Health is wealth simply means that without health there will be no wealth. Health is everything if you ask me. A sick person can not aquire wealth like a healthy person. So you have to get healthy first before any oder thing, and wealth can not buy health but with health, you can aquire as much as wealth you want depending on your knowledge and strength.

Conclusion:
Having a good health is what matters most in life. So let's take care of our health properly. I can't stop this contest without inviting my friends like @patjewell, @okere-blessing and @bela90.

Sort:  
Loading...
 10 months ago 

Health is wealth!
You are right; without our health, wealth would mean nothing. You might be the richest man on earth, but if you don't have your health, you won't be able to enjoy all that money. It is wise to look after yourself.

Good luck with the contest, and thank you for the invitation.

Thank you ma for your comments and wishes

 10 months ago 

Pleasure! 🎕

 10 months ago 

Perfectly said friend, health is everything. Health matter alot that why everyone want a healthy life. Best luck.

Thank you dear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64742.19
ETH 3169.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55