Contest: My Healthy Christmas Routine

in Healthy Steem6 months ago

Good day my beautiful steemians greetings from my heart and compliment of the season.

It's a great day the Lord has made and it's marvelous in our eyes. 2023 is coming to an end soon and we are in the season of exmas. A season of love, joy and happiness all over the world.

On Xmas day, I have nothing to prepare for my family than 🍚rice and stew and 🐔 chicken and that is the favorite recipes I prepare for my family for the season, Because it's the only one I can afford to them.

20231231_090902.jpg

Although we have been eating it almost every week but children see this Christmas own as a special one, not only them majority because that was the aroma that was smells all over the places.

< How I take care of myself and love ones.

It was nothing much. I use to take proper care of myself by eating what I know is good with my health and taking enough water and fruits and vegetables.,

we contributed money in my church and visit the motherless home making them to know that they are part of this great season of celebration. We bought provisions, clothes and shoes, and some token amount was giving to them also.

And sharing the little things I have with my neighbors and love ones. Like food and drinks especially on the Xmas day.

During this season I have take time to relax very well with my children and family.

pexels-photo-935777.jpeg
Source

Before it was business every day without rest. But at least for few days now I have take time to relax and free from stress.This days I sleep on time and wake up late. My dear is good to always relax even if for a while because this few days I'm off the market, I know how I feel even my temperature infact my whole body I feel okay than before.

< Finally :

Life is one it doesn't have any duplicate or replacement. Take care of you health very well. It can only get better when you are alive with a healthy life.

Thank you.

Cc.
@okere-blessing
@patjewell
@goodybest

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44