The Diary Game||07-06-2024||Journeying back home to treat myself from Malaria and Typhoid fever

in Healthy Steem2 months ago

DEAR DIARY

Journeying back home
In the fueling station

Ignoring my health condition was not intentional, don't be scared it's nothing severe, it just malaria and typhoid fever even without going to the hospital I would still know because I have been exposed to several bites from mosquito but it didn't lead to a breakdown, I am down at the moment.


Waiting room

It started a long time ago, but the result has shown up today, pitiful, so this morning I felt some symptom of malaria which is catarrh, body pains and fever which became obvious as I was exposed to the wind, it made my feel so much cold, on my way to the hospital rain fell and would have soaked me if not that the bike man I boarded had an umbrella attached to his bike.


Meeting with the doctor

I arrived at the hospital and I went straight to the receptionist, I don't really know if that is how it is called in the hospital, we are familiar since daddy works here, he thought I should do all for myself, I went to dad he ask me to go take care of myself, I left to the pharmacy to get my file of cards, medical card where the prescription, list of drugs and amount for our family is. I got the card and took it to the nurse.

Numerous people were here before I came, so I had to exercise patience, I sat down for hours, the more I waited the move severe the condition became, the cold, the fever, the catarrh increased as the fan was spinning at a high speed. I stood up to off the fan.


I still got reason to smile amidst the present situation

Finally the doctor diagnosed me from the result that was gotten from the vital science obtained from the nurse, he prescribe some drug for me and then I took the slip to the pharmacy to get the drugs I successfully got the drugs even though I waited for about an hour. After getting the drugs I had to go back home, I took the drugs 4:15pm and I slept, when I woke up I felt a relieve and I was able to eat something, I journeyed back to school.


The Drugs I am taking currently

Even though I have not completely recovered I am happy I could stand up and do some things I am still taking my drugs and I have set an alarm for this so I won't miss the time frame, especially for the ones to be taken 4 times in a day.

I pray for quick recovery

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 last month 

My dear I like your post .One by one you explained how you got malaria, how you went to the doctor, how you took medicine and then you got better.may god bless your health.

 last month 

Amen🙏🙏🙏🙏

Hi @nsijoro

Malaria is a very bad disease but you explained your diary very well. You went to your doctor first. And after that, you started to feel better and of course, if you take medicines, take care of yourself, etc., take care of each and every thing, you can get better quickly. It's good that you took the medicines as per the doctor's instructions and you went to the recovery side quickly.

Best regards
@samavia-doll

 last month 

Meaningful comment here, I remain grateful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66431.69
ETH 3459.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60