You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest: Nurturing Healthy Lives

in Healthy Steem2 months ago

I find your writing very interesting, you have shown how you have practically gotten yourself involve in your healthy by swimming, soul music is a nice one but I don't really know much of it even though I know the founder of soul music which is James Brown but the soundtracks is what I am familiar with, maybe if you could drop a lyrics and where to download, I may try out some.

It actually funny that you can't complete a single push up but they are other option you can try out in the gim with some training kits. I love your dumbbell but it look small. Goodluck, it has reflected in your body that you prioritise your health.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65017.48
ETH 3454.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50