You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: With Our Hearts of Gratitudes, We Say Thank You.

in Healthy Steem7 months ago (edited)

I am also very grateful to this community for the love the showered upon me, I have been receiving support from this community through curators and booming support team, I am so happy for you all. As a science student hoping to work soon as a medical doctor, when i saw a community like this which health challenges are shared and solved, awareness created and people enlightened i was so happy, for this and i wish i could also create contents too which people will participate in so i can see their take on every question and learn from them. My earnest prayer is that the healthy steem community be skyrocketed to stardom. I had a small monetry challenge some weeks ago which by the steemit rules, I am not permitted to post for now but as soon as it expires this month i will begin posting, so happy for you all. Happy new year I remain your favourite❤️ @nsijoro🎉🎉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68694.24
ETH 3284.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77