"The diary game|25:08:2023| Your healthy, your priority"

in Healthy Steemlast year

1693056645812.jpg

Hello diary...

It's been such a long time since I visited. I have been taking care of my health, do you know why?, because my health is my priority.

So, my day started with a song of worship to God, my heavenly father. I dashed out for work after taking my bath and eating my breakfast. My breakfast was rice and beans with stew and fish with egg.

92110809-IMG-20230722-WA0043.jpgmy breakfast

Now, looking at my breakfast, you will notice a good and proper meal. I didn't just eat rice but with the combination of fish, beans and an egg. There is need for us to always eat healthy. Our health is originally the first thing that matters to our creator. He has given it to us to take care of it, so I think the proper care given to our health will go a long way to please our heavenly Father. With this breakfast, I can run my day with so much energy in me.



So diary, it's noon time! and noon time usually comes with work load, you know. Unfortunately, mine was so busy with lots of customers to attend to and delivery their products. In the middle of the busy schedule, I bought some fruits to help my system remain healthy.

IMG_20230823_175657_972.jpgmy lunch

Cucumber was close by and I bought to serve as lunch because I felt heavy after my breakfast. Seeing movies and also chit chatting with some customers didn't allow me feel the stress I was passing through.

For my healthy state,, I try as much as I can to distract myself from any form of stress because once my mind centers on it, I easily get tired.



After so much stress at work I relax with any available game, watching television, hanging out and feeding my mind with the word of God. All these helps me relax emotionally.

IMG_20230826_123043_090.jpgwatching televisionIMG_20230825_193105_215.jpgstudying the word of God

After these exercises, I have a cool bath, dress into something light and eat my dinner before I retire to bed.

461032317-IMG-20230713-WA0027.jpgmy dinner

Now, my nerves are so relaxed and ready to be stretched. I go straight to bed after relaxing from the meal. I usually take a glass of meal every night but because my dinner was tea with bread, I didn't bother for milk.

My dearest diary, do you think I am missingbout something? Although I wish to improve as time goes on.

Thanks for reading my diary...
Sort:  

Congratulations!
Your post has been upvoted by @steemladies.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.

Manually curated by patjewell for Steem For Ladies

 last year 

I am grateful, thank you so much

Loading...

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated by: @chant

 last year 

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56269.96
ETH 2364.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26