SEC-S16 / W3 |"Your personal Care Products"🧴🧼🪒

in Healthy Steem7 months ago
20240312_120723_0000.pngdesigned using canva app

Hi there

Self-care is not a waste of time but a way to stay hygiene

Personal care products are consumer products which are applied or used on the various parts of the body like the hair, mouth, skin, nails etc... in other to protect and keep them safe from harmful germs.

These products promote personal hygiene and the overall performance and well-being of the body parts. We have the toiletries and the cosmetics which are used as a daily routine to stay clean and maintain a basic hygiene. Most of the personal care products are rinsed off immediately after use while some are left on the applied surface.



🧼🚿 What is your daily routine when you wake up, what products do you use and what function does each of them fulfill?


Each morning I wake up early, I drink a glass of water (room temperature), pray to God, refresh myself, brush my teeth, take my bath, eat breakfast, get ready for work, work for hours, refresh myself for a while and return to work.

The products I use and their functions

🔹For brushing of teeth, I use Ora care+ toothpaste to clean my mouth. This tooth paste was on recommendation to me by my dentist. Since I had a gum operation, I don't use any tooth paste, it must be recommended.

Ora care+ helps protect the cavity, eliminate inflammation, strengthen gingiva, gives whitening fresh breath and these are why it was recommended for my use.

🔹For bathing, I use Extract soap, a sponge and a clean towel to dry after bathing. My soap is one of the top good soaps for bathing. It was introduced to me by a friend who knows it's functions.

Extract soap lightens skin naturally, clears stubborn spots, smooths skin, clear scars, and leave you with a long lasting scent that keeps you feeling good all day.

🔹For my cream, I use Vaseline blue seal on my body. Since childhood, I have been using this cream but I changed my cream to cocoa butter, but when the fake product was everywhere, I stopped and went back to Vaseline till date.

Vaseline blue seal heals rashes, burns and any skin irritation, it moisturizes the face and hands, it helps to line my eye brow and help remove eye make up, it also prevent diaper rash.



🧼🚿 Do you consider that you take care of your personal hygiene? justify your answer


20240312_121317_0000.pngdesigned using canva app

First, I would look at what is Personal hygiene?

Personal hygiene is the taking care of our all parts of the body, including all activities that helps the body stay clean and save from germs.

Personal hygiene includes, washing your body everyday, washing your hands with running soap and water when you visit the toilet, washing and cleaning if the bath tops, brushing and flossing your teeth twice everyday, covering your mouth with a tissue or a towel when coughing or sneezing.

Good personal hygiene is good because it helps you from spreading germs and stops you from getting sick. Many diseases can be controlled or prevented through a proper personal hygiene and by regularly washing some parts of the body and hair with soap and water.

Brushing of teeth regularly, keeps the teeth save from cavity and taking your bath regularly prevents the body from developing odour. Washing your toilets prevents you from contacting infectious diseases. People with poor personal hygiene are pron to all kinds of germs and diseases which could lead to health related issues.



🧼🚿 What is the cost on Steem of your hygiene products and how long will it take approximately to replenish them?


ItemsProductprice in steem
ToothpasteOra care+3 steem
Bathing soapExtract7 steem
Body creamVaseline3.5 steem

My personal hygiene products doesn't take a long time before I replace them. I buy in bulk and before each one finishes, I must have made the replacement.



🧼🚿 Do you think that to maintain good hygiene and/or appearance you need to spend a lot of money?


I don't think you need to spend so much to maintain good hygiene. You will spend money to buy the products but not so much money.

Just locate a good product with an affordable price, good products is not all about the price it is been sold, it is how effective it can be. There are many products that are very expensive but they are not effective.

In my city, people don't like to patronize the low cost products because they feel they are inferior and hence, go for the expensive ones. This also affects the prices of items in the market.

I think we should discover the right and affective products that suits our skin and body, then go for it. It doesn't need to be so expensive before it works.



I would invite my friends @okere-blessing @ngoenyi @goodybest @eliany to share their personal care products with us.

20231026_101606.jpg

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Greetings friend,
Taking care of ourselves is very important for our health. Our morning ringworm care starts with brushing. If we keep ourselves clean only for our own care, hygiene is not followed. We have to clean our house and toilet. You accept everything and take care of yourself. To have a healthy and beautiful life we ​​have to pay the basic expenses. Your writing is beautiful and hygienic.

 7 months ago 

Your comment is well appreciated sir. Thank you so much!

 7 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.
Curated by : @𝖾𝗅-𝗇𝖺𝗂𝗅𝗎𝗅



 7 months ago 

Thank you so much

 7 months ago 

I hope you are well I love all your post and I like your post very much and you also rate everything in steam I am very happy to see that you are doing such a good job. I am doing it and your post inspires me a lot, you do a great job and I try to post like you because you are doing a great job.

 7 months ago 

Wow, I didn't know I could be someone's inspiration, thank you for finding my post interesting and being inspired by my post. I wish you all the best in your steemit journey.

 7 months ago 

This product are really good to the your body little wonder you skin Glo with pride chocolate skin.

Good product at affordable price is better than something expensive but not good for your skin, I like this vaseline in particular.

Wishing you success and thank you for inviting me

 7 months ago 

Thank you so much ma'am! I appreciate your beautiful words...

Loading...
 7 months ago 

Hai teman kebersihan adalah hal penting bagi kesehatan kita, mulai dari kebersihan diri seperti mandi, cuci tangan, gosok gigi itu adalah yang utama dan perawatan diri dari kecantikan itu adalah yang kedua untuk mempercantik diri.

Saya setuju dengan anda, tidak perlu mengeluarkan banyak uang untuk kebersihan diri, kita bisa mendapatkan berbagai produk dengan harga yang terjangkau, menurut kualitas produk yang bekerja dengan baik dan efektif.

Salam semoga anda sukses 👍

 7 months ago 

Thank you so much ma'am!

Your diligence in maintaining personal hygiene is evident in your routine and product choices. Emphasizing effectiveness over price, you highlight the importance of accessible hygiene products. Your insights promote awareness and encourage practical approaches to personal care. Keep up the valuable contributions!

 7 months ago 

Hello dear @ninapenda hope you are having a good day.You've described your daily routine and hygiene habits clearly. It's great to see how you prioritize cleanliness with your choice of toothpaste and bathing soap. Your explanation of personal hygiene and its importance is easy to understand. It's good how you manage to maintain hygiene without spending a lot of money. Keep up the good work in taking care of yourself💞🤗🌺🌸.

Me identifico mucho con lo que escribes, a veces en nuestro alrededor se tiende a asociar, si algo cuesta menos es porque es malo o si cuesta más es porque tiene mayor calidad y bueno al igual que tú la experiencia me ha enseñado que eso no es cierto, no todo el tiempo, es cierto

Sí existen productos que no tienen una gama alta de precios pero que nos ayudan a nuestro cuidado personal ya que cuidarse no es un lujo, es una necesidad y por eso no debe ser inalcanzable

Muchas gracias por tu post

Bendiciones

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63707.79
ETH 2610.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81