You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S16 / W3 |"Your personal Care Products"🧴🧼🪒

in Healthy Steem4 months ago

Now I know why???.... You use cussons baby soap to bath, I am well convinced, 😂

Your daily routine is very simple and easy. It is true that brushing should be the last thing we do at night after eating everything, that way we maintain a good healthy living. And the oriflame products, I love them and they are very good, but they are expensive. I enjoyed your entry, Success to you sir!

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Hahaha, I don't understand "Now you Know Why" but no need going there😂. Hygiene is the goal and we have to our best to maintain a certain level. Oh, you know about Oriflame? I love their products but just as you said, they are expensive.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58117.54
ETH 3128.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23