You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Use the following title: SEC-S13/W3 | "Bare Feet 🐾"

in Healthy Steem11 months ago

I guess because maturity has set in so you feel walking barefoot is no longer necessary but I still enjoy it and feels so welcoming. Today, after an outting and I returned home, I had to walk barefoot on tiles to feel the greatness and this is something I don't usually do, but I tell you, it was fun and pleasing. You should try it...

Taking care of our feet is very important as our feet are the pillers to our body and if anything should happen, it would be a disaster. Yes, a world without shoes would have taken us back to 50's.

I enjoyed your content and I wish you all the best!

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Yes you are right, maturity is what is now playing over me. Thanks for stopping by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61048.59
ETH 2372.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54