SEC-S16 / W3 |"Your personal Care Products"🧴🧼🪒

in Healthy Steem6 months ago (edited)


Image was designed with PicsArt app.

Each morning, we wake up to a new day and most at times with a different set of activities. But there are some of these activities that we must repeat each and Everytime because they must be done.

This contest with the topic Your personal Care Products is just about those activities and.the care products we use each morning. This contest is hosted by @healthysteem.

🚿 What is your daily routine when you wake up, what products do you use and what function does each of them fulfill?

Once I wake up in the morning, the first thing that I do is to say my morning prayers, thanking the Almighty for life and good health and asking for guidance, provision of daily needs and protection for the day.

The next thing that I do is to wash my face with water. You should understand why this is necessary. So water is the first natural product I make use of once the day starts.

After that, I brush my teeth with paste. The paste that I make use of is Colgate toothpaste. I have found it to be useful and of much help to my teeth and gums.
A glass of water after brush is usually very for the body when taken first thing in the morning.

Thereafter, I run some other morning chores, attending to them like sweeping and cleaning my apartment, placing items in their appropriate positions.

Once I am done with the morning task, I take my bath and get ready for day. I use Eva brand of soap. Sometimes, I also apply other personal care products like Body Cream, Hair cream, lipstick, Powder and nail polish.

IMG_20240312_200227_714.jpgmy hair cream and comb
IMG_20240312_200212_550.jpgmy powder and lipstick
IMG_20240312_200147_297.jpgmy body cream.
IMG_20240312_200139_141.jpgmy took paste and brush
IMG_20240312_200126_467.jpgall combined

🚿 Do you consider that you take care of your personal hygiene? justify your answer.

Personal hygiene is very essential for everyone. It defines who we are and what we are.
People are naturally attracted to those who maintain a high level of personal hygiene. Personal hygiene involves ensuring we brush our teeth and clean our tongue to avoid bad breath, ensure good grooming of our hair and taking care of it, washing and keeping our cloths neat and tidy and other aspect.

So it is very important that I keep and maintain my personal hygiene because it means long life, good health, self confidence and attracts wonderful friends to us.

What is the cost on Steem of your hygiene products and how long will it take approximately to replenish them?

Water is my primary healthcare product, even though is given free by the Almighty, we require some expense to pump it from the ground.

So I usually spend some money to do so.

The list of my products and their cost in steem are:-

Productscost in steemduration
Water6 steem1.5 weeks
ToothPaste3 steem2 weeks
Toothbrush1.5 steem2 months
Nail polish2 steem2 weeks
Bathing soap2 steem1 week
Body cream13 steem2 weeks
Hair cream3 steem1 month
Lipsticks, powder10 steem1 month

Please note that these cost in steem is based on the current rate of steem to my national currency which is N500/steem

Do you think that to maintain good hygiene and/or appearance you need to spend a lot of money?

To maintain good hygiene or appearance, you do not need to spend a lot of money. There are ways of taking care of yourselves despite what your income is. All that is required is your personal determination to keep a good personal hygiene for yourself and secondly manage whatever ever little funds you have.

I remember those days that I do not have lots of cloths to wear and change everytime. But I always ensure that the ones that I have are kept clean and neat always. I wash and iron them on regular basis.

Conclusion

Personal hygiene is a serious matter. Like I said before, It tells whom we are and what we are. It sets us apart from others and can even attract great friendships to us.

I will like @kouba01 @ruthjoh @josepha @drhira and @patjewell to take part. here

IMG-20220913-WA0013.jpg

This is my introductory post here

IMG-20220913-WA0013.jpg

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
Loading...
 6 months ago 

Thanks for inviting me. Indeed Colgate toothpaste was my favorite, but when I started using oral B, I then discovered how good Oral-B toothpaste is. I wish you success.

 6 months ago 

Thank you. Yes, oral b is a very good toothpaste. I had to change to this Colgate because it is easily accessible in my locality.

 6 months ago 

Hola amiga muy cierto la higiene personal nos refleja quienes somos y como somos nos da esa posibilidad de atraer buenas personas, además nos ayuda mucho mantener una buena salud a largo plazo.

Y como dices para obtener una buena higiene no es necesario aparentar demás y gastar mucho dinero solo con el simple hecho de tener los cuidados necesarios, e incluso hay muchos productos en el mercado donde nos permite obtener costo bajo para cubrir la necesidad del consumidor lo mas importante es tener una buena higiene personal en todo los aspectos.

Me gusta esos productos que usan son accesibles para el uso diario.

Te deseo suerte en el post. Saludos !

 6 months ago 

Estoy muy de acuerdo contigo amiga, no importa que nos pongamos una y otra vez la misma ropa, la diferencia la hace en que esa ropa siempre esté limpia y presentable.

Éxitos.

TEAM 3
¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.

Coment.jpg

Curated by : @f2i5

 6 months ago 

Hello my friend,
I have seen your post, you have shown an average expenditure of around 50 steem per month, this is also natural for women like you who maintain beauty. But we all should rely on food and hygiene to maintain our natural beauty, and there is no doubt that you have written that beauty always attracts good friends.
Have a nice day and be successful.

 6 months ago 

Regards,
Taking care of ourselves is essential for us to enjoy a healthy and comfortable life. You rinse and clean your mouth every time you wake up. Take care of teeth by brushing. You take care not only of yourself but also of your use and all the things in the house. . Life is beautiful if you follow the rules. I wish you good health.

 6 months ago 

I hope you are well I saw your post I like your post very much and you have done a great job I am very happy to see that you are doing so well and you have Everything is explained in this team rate and you have told about your things which you use in your life, I am very happy to see it.

 6 months ago 

Greetings!
Happy to see your post. you have elaborated things in a manner able way. Your style of writing is unmatched. I mean fabulous.You have used markdowns like a pro. It seems that you are a hard working steemian .Your way of writing is good.I will try my best to grow on steem.I must say your way of posting is good.I hope I will see great posts in future. I am very impressed with your writing. I appreciate you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56442.36
ETH 2405.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32