SEC-S16 / W1 | An Artistic Parasite🪱

in Healthy Steem5 months ago

IMG_20240226_151706_23.jpg

INTRODUCTION

Hello my fellow steemians, it good to be here once again. Once again congratulations to this wonderful community, they have been chosen for this week engagement challenge. This challenge is very interesting. So I have come to show you all how I drew my own parasite.

Create a parasite, you can use colored pencils, things you have at home, paint, brushes, or even mobile drawing applications. (show us step by step)

HOW I DREW MY SNAKE

IMG_20240226_142418_203.jpg

So steemians I decided to choose a snake is my parasite, so please watch how I draw my parasite snake.

STEP ONE

Material I needed are ;

  • Half blue card board paper.
  • Pen or pencil.
  • Black ink(you can use any color you like)

STEP TWO

IMG_20240226_142849_214.jpg

I decided to draw a snake on a tree, so I drew some parts of the tree and some part of the snake. I was sketching it, if I didn't do it that way I would have made some mistake and everything would have gone like that.

I sketch my snake, brought out the mouth and some of it body...

Next step

STEP THREE

IMG_20240226_145110_782.jpg

After sketching some parts of my snake body, in my last second step I didn't complete it body, so I decided to sketch all part of the snake body with the tree. I design my snake rounding it body on a bunch of tree.

I drew it step by step, next step

STEP FOUR

IMG_20240226_145346_174.jpg

After sketching my snake, I made it bold, so that it can be viewed properly, after that I decided to design my snake head.

I design out my snake eyes noise and it mouth, i shaded my snake tongue but I didn't allow it to be too dark..

Next step

STEP FIVE

IMG_20240226_150100_268.jpg

After designing my snake head, I decided to also make my snake whole body look Attractive. In a snake if you check their body well, the do have some lines in them.

So I decided to put some lines in it body, I gave it some lines and some binding angle, it was looking beautiful..

Next step

LAST STEP

IMG_20240226_151445_448.jpg

IMG_20240226_151834_051.jpg

So after designing my snake, I decided to use my black ink to colour my branches, which my snake was untop. I painted it back as a sign of a tree. It was looking so beautiful and attractive.

Every one around me love it so much, this was my first attempt and it came out to be wonderful.

Tell us what led you to choose that parasite. Outstanding details. (Be as original and creative as possible)

885046858c98487d6c8b383ad4ae7dc2.jpg

Link

Snake is one of the most dengerous parasite I ever know. So I will list out some advantages and disadvantage of why I choose this snake as parasite...

ADVANTAGE OF SANKE AS A PARASITE
  • It saves as economy benefits to human.

  • Provide therapeutic benefits to human too.

  • It saves as medicine too.

DISADVANTAGE OF SANKE AS A PARASITE
  • they eat raw food in the farm.

  • they causes more ringworm.

  • they also cause hookworms.

CONCLUSION

So my lovely steemians, that you for reading my entry I really appreciate. I invite @goodybest @tripple-e @ekemini01 to participate in this contest

Achievement 1 link

THANK YOU

Sort:  
Loading...
 5 months ago 

Your illustration is extremely interesting and you have expressed your ideas beautifully through your detailed depiction of your snake. By detailing the reasons behind choosing your snake and the advantages and disadvantages, you have presented your effort beautifully.

Thank you very much I really appreciate

Thank you very much I really appreciate

 5 months ago 

Wow, this post has interesting details. You have clearly given us the given us the pros and cons of snake as a parasite. They serve as food to human as their meat is eaten as food in some areas. They also cause hook warms, I didn't know this. But thanks for informing me. Success to you!

Thank you very much I really appreciate

@newekemini your drawing of snake is very beautiful. Your artistic and writing skills are very good. I read your writings every now and then to learn something.
Wish you all the best in this contest.

Thank you very much 🥰

 5 months ago (edited)

Error

Thank you very much ma

Thank you

 5 months ago 

Your detailed artistic process in drawing the snake parasite is impressive. Choosing a snake as a parasite was creative. The advantages and disadvantages you highlighted add depth to your entry. Keep nurturing your artistic skills, and well done on your first attempt turning out wonderfully. Invite others to join in!

Thank you very much

Thank you very much I really appreciate

 5 months ago 

Hello dear, How was the day ? I wish to you to be in peace and living their best moments of life. I enjoyed seeing your creativity. You have made a very nice parasite. The snake is very long and it also looks a little mischievous.
Best of luck , may you achieve wealth , health , success and prosperity in your life Greetings from my side . Have a nice day .

Thank you very much I really appreciate

 5 months ago 

First of all, welcome to you, I am very surprised to see your drawings, you have explained us very well and step by step how to make these drawings so that it is easy for others to make them too. Thank you very much for sharing a very nice drawing with us, I hope it will be a good post up. Best of luck. 😍

Thank you very much

 5 months ago 

Hi @newekemini5

I saw this contest and I also gave appurtenance in it myself but when I saw you drain, you have done a great job of creating a good work and sharing it with us step by step. I really like your way, I am very inspired by it and I hope you will continue to do this type of work in this STEEMIT ♥️✨I really like your post and I hope you keep doing this.

I really appreciate you brother keep it up 💪♥️

Thank you very much

Thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64252.58
ETH 3398.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50