DIFFERENT DISHES ON THE CHRISTMAS DAY

in Healthy Steem7 months ago (edited)

INTRODUCTION

Hello my fellow steemians in #Healthysteem, it good to be home once again. This Christmas will be a remembrance one indeed because we will be eating different kinds of food with our family, friends and love ones. So I will share some of my food I will love to eat during this Christmas.

MENTION AT LEAST 3 DIFFERENT TYPES OF FOOD YOU WILL BE COOKING ON CHRISTMAS DAY, TELL US THE HEALTHY BENEFITS OF EACH FOOD

During this Christmas that has already begin but they main day is on 25 of this month I and my family have so many food on mind to cook, this food we won't eat them all along we will share with n neighbor around us. That day will be very nice and interesting.

MY FIRST FOOD FOR CHRISTMAS (FRIED RICE AND CHICKEN)

Screenshot_20231223-225356.jpg

Link

Am sharing this free images because we haven't cooked yet, if we had cook I will have shared my original copy. I love fried rice and chicken so much because of they nutrients inside it, it makes one healthy and strong. It full with positive vibes too.

I also know how to prepare fried rice and chicken and I do know they ingredients that can be used to prepare it too.

Here are they list ;

  • Rice
  • Chicken
  • Green pie
  • carrots
  • Maggie
  • Pepper
  • Onion
  • Salt
  • Groundnut oil
  • Garbage
  • Mayonnaise
  • Red beans.

I hope am not missing anything because cooking fried rice is not difficult but they ingredients use in it is always very much.

Health benefits for (fried rice and chicken)

Fried rice and chicken carries balance diet that why I love it so much.

They nutrients fried rice and chicken carries are ;

  • Protein
  • vitamins
  • minerals
  • fiber

Those are all they nutrients fried rice and chicken carries, with all this nutrients our body system can respond fast and also grow faster too.

MY SECOND FOOD FOR CHRISTMAS (RICE AND STEW WITH GOAT MEAT)

Screenshot_20231223-231123.jpg

Link

In my family there is no food that I can't cook, I can't remember the last time my mom entered her kitchen all in they name of cooking. The only time she can cook is when she is expecting visitors or she want to celebrate something.

I love rice and Stew very much, but my sister is they lover of rice and stew, she don't just like Rice and stew she is in love with rice.

I can prepare rice and stew and I know they ingredients and they help benifit of it too.

Ingredients for rice and stew

  • Rice

  • Goat, fish or chicken

  • Maggie

  • Pepper

  • Onions

  • Salt

  • Tomatoes ( fresh and sachet)

  • Ginger and Gallic

  • Groundnut oil

Hope nothing is left out.

HEALTH BENEFITS FOR RICE AND STEW WITH GOAT MEAT

In rice it carries carbohydrates while for the stew it carry so many nutrients that Is good for they body which is protein, fat and oil, and vitamins. that all I know rice and stew gives in they body

MY THIRD FOOD FOR CHRISTMAS (WHITE SOUP)

Screenshot_20231223-233306.jpg

Link

I choose to cook white soup because am cooking rice though out so let me just join soup to balance it. I know how to prepare it but not like that, I can list out some ingredients that can be used to prepare it.

Ingredients;

  • Pounded yam
  • Different kinds of meat
  • Maggie
  • Pepper
  • Onions
  • Salt
  • Gallic and ginger

That all I know.

HEALTH BENEFITS FOR WHITE SOUP

White soup is very rich in nutrients and all the element that is in it is very high. It consist of;

  • Protein
  • vitamin c
  • It consist of omega 3 fatty acid
  • phosphorus
  • fiber
  • potassium
  • help in fighting cold

White soup have so many health benefits. This one listed above are just half.

DO WE NEED TO BREAK THE BANK BEFORE WE CELEBRATE CHRISTMAS

Screenshot_20231223-234746.jpg

Link

For me I don't think we need to steal or do anything Wong to enjoy Christmas, we should all just look unto God. If we go to steal we may fall into danger and that won't be good. So I think we don't need to break into a bank before we enjoy Christmas.

I invite @dove11 @idbaby1 @micheal123 to participate in this contest

Cc

@mesola
@disconnect, @pennsif, @stephenkendal

Thank you

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67467.65
ETH 3470.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71