You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge / S13W2 - "Protect your Mental Health from Social media Dangers"

in Healthy Steem8 months ago

Relationship strain
Spending most of my time on social media will have a negative impact in my relationship, because the more time i spend on social media interacting with others, the more my partner will get jealous, and it may happen the relationship can't work anymore.

Greetings dear Steemit friend

As i read this post, I became interested and fascinated to read more. I was moved when I read a powerful point you made where you talked about relationship strain as a factor that can affect our lives and that of our family when addicted.

Human interaction is very important in our every day life and this is one of that disadvantages of social media as it decreases our relationship and interaction with our friends and families. When we have strained relationship, we deprive ourselves certain things that makes us human.

It is good to know that you spend some of your time working for your boss and not spending or wasting all your time on the social media which will benefit you nothing, Time is money indeed my brother.

Thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 62701.29
ETH 3435.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58