CONTEST:"Do I like tea or coffee better?"

in Healthy Steem8 days ago
Greetings👋Healthy Steem

I am fine and hope all my Steemain will also be fine by the grace of Allah❤️💓

  • Today the theme of the contest: "Do I like tea or coffee better?"

The beautiful contest organized by @helengutier2

I would like to invite to participate in this contest:
@dirapa
@suboohi
@ashkhan

Which drink do you prefer, coffee or tea?

One's preference for either tea or coffee depends on one's inclinations.For example, if a person likes tea today, he may like to drink coffee tomorrow.Sometimes we can prefer only one of them. This is what I say about my preference: I prefer tea.

1000000780.jpg

However, tea is low in caffeine which helps us wake up to a certain extent.Whereas coffee is high in caffeine which helps to keep us awake for longer.But in hot season the consumption of tea or coffee is less, people prefer cold drink more.

There are many ways to drink it, which one do you like colder or hotter?

Yes of course there are many ways to drink it no one can guess their popularity.There are many people who like coffee but don't like coffee.Thus, everyone has different ways of drinking coffee or tea.

1000000764.jpg

I like reading the newspaper at the breakfast table and drinking tea in the morning.Also, I use tea when I have pain in my head or in my body.This often reduces the pain in the body and head and seems to have disappeared.And I feel very calm.

If you don't drink either of them, tell me what your favorite drink is?

Well, there are many drinks that differ from each other in terms of their own taste.There is no denying the fact that every drink has its own unique characteristics.It is a great blessing to us from Allah Ta'ala for which we cannot be thanked as much as we can.I prefer tea among these drinks.Some people get addicted to tea or coffee, but I am not addicted to tea.

1000000777.jpg

When I feel like drinking something, I choose tea.It is a drink that is very cheap so it is also preferred by many people and it is widely consumed not only in cities but also in villages.Especially in villages, guests are treated with pure milk tea.By drinking which they are very happy.

Sort:  
 3 days ago 

Al igual que tú pienso que las personas tenemos temporadas en que preferimos unas cosas u otras, aunque para mí no significa que nos dejen de gustar.

A veces tomo el café con leche y he visto que al té también se le puede agregar, como haces tú, sin embargo nunca lo he probado así.

Bendiciones

 5 days ago 

Hi @nazi01 they are very important drinks for people, I particularly love coffee but you go for tea in all its presentations and can be consumed with meals.

I wish you luck in the contest.

Blessings and success 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59209.84
ETH 2659.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43