My Daily Healthy Dynamics 👩‍⚕️- My Favorite Summer Fruit 🥭 and it's nutritional facts

1722856255888.jpg
My kids are enjoying Mangoes 🥭

Assalamualaikum, how are you all? I recently joined this platform. I was searching different communities and from there I came across this contest and it seemed easy and suited my interest so I thought I'd make a post on it because it's summer anyway and Mango is the best gift ever of the summer.

My favorite fruit is definitely the Mango 🥭. There are many fruits available in summer but every man's taste is different and my children's favorite is also mango. My daughter Ayat Fatima, she is always craving for mangoes , mangoes. Hassan Madi likes mangoes very much. Hahahaha

To be honest, mango is the gift of summer. Anyway, I have heard from my husband that mangoes have a big cultural value in the Indian sub-continent, that's why we always include mangoes in every festival we have.

In the hot summer sun when everything is fading, there is only one thing that can refresh you and for me it is mango. It is not only delicious but also very useful and good for health that is why I feed it to my children in summer and now it has become their favorite fruit too.

IMG_20240805_160621_898.jpg

I have dish out mangoes to my kids.

Mango is called the king of fruits. And we Punjabi people cannot live to taste it's kingdom. Hahahaha There is a city in our province called Multan, the city is famous for the production of mangoes. Different types of mangoes are found in Punjab like Chonsa, Sundri, Langra. Chunsa mango is available cheaply. All are delicious in terms of taste.

As I mentioned in my introduction, I have not been a very good student but still in my thinking and understanding if I have to tell what are the advantages of this fruit, I can tell it as a mother because I know what is good for my children and what is not and why I feed them.

This fruit contains vitamins, minerals and fiber which not only take care of our digestive system but also play an important role in keeping our skin fresh. Vitamin A and Vitamin C are also present in this fruit which is useful for people who suffer from impaired eyesight.

My daughter Ayat Fatima has an eye disease. At first she was fine, but after some time her eyes started watering and her eyes remained bad due to which I had to give drops daily. So I feed her this fruit in summer for her eye disease.

Um, you can use it however you want, I feed it to most babies cut up. And in the evening I make them milkshakes. It all depends on their father's earnings. If we have money, we make milkshakes. Otherwise, I just cut mangoes and feed them.

Apart from all these benefits, the vitamin B6 in mango is also very useful for improving memory. So I feed this fruit to my children in summer. They contain potassium and magnesium which are good for heart health.

My favorite fruit is mango because of all these benefits and because it is so flavorful and delicious. Which is called the king of fruits. Thank you very much Allah Hafiz.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57241.75
ETH 2428.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40