The Diary Game and your Health

in Healthy Steem6 months ago
Hello steemains friends

Assalam Alaikum, how are you, I hope you will be well, may Allah keep you well and keep you healthy.It is a very good contest, I was very excited to participate in it, so today I will share my diary with you.I am very grateful to @aaliarubab who organized this contest.

Yellow Modern Healthy Food Youtube Thumbnail.png

Designed create by canva app
Morning Time

861B711E-8FF2-40C1-91EF-77DD7D6DB95D.jpeg

Breakfast time

I woke up early in the morning and I saw that the weather was very bad.Fog so much so that no one was visible and because of that it was very cold. But what to do, I still had to pray. I recited the Quran and then I slept in my bed.Then my younger sister came to pick me up .I saw that it was late .When I got up my mother made breakfast .Then I had breakfast. Mother had made breakfast. My younger sister brought breakfast but it was very cold. After breakfast, I kept lying in the blanket.Anyway, my mother does not go out early because it is very cold. So I stayed inside to avoid the cold.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQbShTbLeG8sKyg4FhDwtEFapTbZHfH6myzywsryEytMWJm7xF8MoFxhKNQzTxeQdSHiVejrY62.png

Skin care time

4314974B-EA27-4BFB-9F38-180264CE8E28.jpeg

Coconut oil

Slowly the sun started to shine and then I asked my mother to help me with the housework.After asking my mother for help, I then asked my younger sister to apply oil to my hair. My hair had been damaged for a few days and was breaking. That then I did oiling.coconut oil is also good for the brain.

42373BE2-D02F-4BFA-81EB-3FE198F08C36.jpeg

Hair treatment

Keeps the hair safe from breakage.I have a hair treatment at home. So I do it once a month. After oiling, I wash my head. After washing, I apply hair mask, hair serum and Then I mixed hair conditioner and applied it. I kept my head like this for half an hour. So that my hair is dry, then I washed it.

0C50B826-813C-4A6E-83B4-2A12C7169BC2.jpeg

Faical time

And secondly, my skin was very damaged. I had not done a facial for a long time. I used to do a facial myself. So I did it Anyway, I do it once a week to maintain my skin.For one my blackheads had increased a lot. Then I did
cleansing,scrabing then I used skin polish and massage and after that I applied the mask. This was the last step of the facial. In this way my facial was completed and now my skin was much better.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQbShTbLeG8sKyg4FhDwtEFapTbZHfH6myzywsryEytMWJm7xF8MoFxhKNQzTxeQdSHiVejrY62.png

Busy in work
692CB343-D51A-424A-8C9D-F28DE566F914.jpeg9CC0C4C9-848C-4DFD-93B4-93D37996384B.jpeg

Help my mother

After doing my skin care, I helped my mother in the housework. She washed the clothes and I put them on the line, thus I helped her in the housework.After that, mother made lunch, I helped mother in eating, made tea, etc. Similarly, I helped mother in small tasks at home.Then I will sit on the sun for a while. Because it was also necessary to sit in the sun, in this way the lack of vitamin D is fulfilled and our bones are healthy, but I kept my face covered. I sat for a long time.

70097EE0-4C54-42CD-A570-26DDE7A1BE74.jpeg

Laptop time and fresh mind

After that I had to do my work that I had to work on Steemit on my laptop.After I work I used youtube. In this way, the mind also becomes fresh and then it was evening after doing this.In this way, Maghrib Adhan was given. So I offered Maghrib prayer, after eating food etc. in the help of my mother, I went to sleep.

I invite my friends @mr-joker,@hudamalik20 and @mehwish-almas to participate and also share their diary.

A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjdeDbbhUG4swUZdsoeYptZ9S75WqTHCcA4kg4MEhW5hyetjRtby1qPF2fGPEdfj2UWZZeD1UKB1tPVnQqibnE6aYmsBZHFWE9W1pTV3BWUEHH7kBKnqfL1iDJvEdmmvzeApQebgEZ4yHfnBYhfrErZt7bf2mepDFcVS.png

Thanks alot for reading 🤍.

Best Regards

@nalainzahra

Sort:  
Loading...
 6 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 6 months ago 

Hello,hope your day is going well,it's great to read that you wake up early in the morning even it was cold you offered your prayer,you applied hair oil because your hair has been damaged for a few days,you did facial on your face and helped your mother in the kitchen,you also worked on Steemit from your laptop, really enjoyed reading your blog,thanks for mentioning 🤗💐❤️.

 6 months ago 

welcome dear

 6 months ago 

nice diary sis, wishing you best of luck in contest.

 6 months ago 

thank a lot for reading my post.

 6 months ago 

most welcome.

 6 months ago 

pleasure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56482.82
ETH 3004.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21