Contest - "My Healthy Routine" | Let's Relax, Connect and Nourish Together!

in Healthy Steem7 months ago (edited)
Greeting to all friends

Hope you all are doing well and enjoying your life. always stay happy and enjoy your life. I am very excited to participate in this contest. It's a very good contest and we have to talk about our daily healthy routine, it's even better, it will know the healthy routine of many people.

Simple Minimalist Clean Lifestyle Vlog YouTube Thumbnail .png

designed create by canva app

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQbShTbLeG8sKyg4FhDwtEFapTbZHfH6myzywsryEytMWJm7xF8MoFxhKNQzTxeQdSHiVejrY62.png

So the first thing is that if we go to sleep early, then we will wake up early and it does not make light under our eyes and our routine remains correct, that's why I wake up early, pray, and recite the Quran. One is fine only if we need our routine coat, which means if we sleep early then we will be able to wake up early.
If you don't get enough sleep, the whole day goes by uneventfully. I wake up early in the morning and drink water every day. Drinking water does not cause rashes and my skin is fine and my stomach is fine. My routine for the whole week is the same.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQbShTbLeG8sKyg4FhDwtEFapTbZHfH6myzywsryEytMWJm7xF8MoFxhKNQzTxeQdSHiVejrY62.png

Also, I get help from my mother because working keeps us healthy, so I help my mother with housework. Working all day keeps our bodies healthy.
Due to being free all day and not working, our condition has become and when we ever do any work, it deteriorates our health. If it becomes a daily routine and we also work, I think it only keeps our health healthy. All the parts of our body stay healthy.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQbShTbLeG8sKyg4FhDwtEFapTbZHfH6myzywsryEytMWJm7xF8MoFxhKNQzTxeQdSHiVejrY62.png

And then it happens in the evening too, I help my mother in making food etc. Apart from this, I raise my siblings by teaching them, our knowledge also increases and then I watch the drama to refresh my mind. A healthy body is a healthy mind. If the mind is fresh, then only our heart will do any work.
After that, I eat dinner and then walk in my yard. Whether we sleep or not, breakfast and daily food are digested during the day. By digesting food on time, health remains good and no disease is born.

I hope you all like my daily routine, I invite @mr-joker,@mehwish-almas and @abullahw2 friends so they can also participate in the test and talk about their daily routine.

A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjdeDbbhUG4swUZdsoeYptZ9S75WqTHCcA4kg4MEhW5hyetjRtby1qPF2fGPEdfj2UWZZeD1UKB1tPVnQqibnE6aYmsBZHFWE9W1pTV3BWUEHH7kBKnqfL1iDJvEdmmvzeApQebgEZ4yHfnBYhfrErZt7bf2mepDFcVS.png

Thanks alot for reading 🤍.

Best Regard

@nalainzahra

Sort:  
Loading...
 7 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 7 months ago 

Hola querida

Veo que eres muy diligentes, ayudas a tu mamá con el trabajo y además con las tareas del hogar, es bueno que lo hagas, haces un gran trabajo!

Sobre todo con la ayuda a tus hermanos, siempre hay que tener en cuenta que lo que sembramos hoy en ellos lo cosecharemos el día de mañana. saludos y muchas bendiciones

por cierto, este parrafo:

Además, recibo ayuda de mi madre porque trabajar nos mantiene saludables, entonces ayudo a mi madre con las tareas del hogar.

Lo tienes repetido, corregir lo antes posible!!

 7 months ago 

ok mam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66751.68
ETH 3487.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.03