Contest alert//My favorite summer fruit nutritional facts

in Healthy Steemlast month
Greetings to all steemains friends

Assalamu Alaikum, how are you, I hope you are well and by the grace of Allah I will be well too and I am posting in this community at first time,And I hope that all of my friends will be well. May Allah keep you always well and fill your lives with happiness and give you much success and advancement.I am very thankful to those @khursheedanwar organized this contest.it is very interesting and amazing contest.

qqqqqqqqqqq.png
Image designed by canva app

Importance of fruit

There are many summer fruits that we eat in this season which are very beneficial for our health and for that we should be very thankful to Allah Almighty who gave us such a lovely season. And provided its fruits according to each season so that we can improve our health by eating these fruits and each fruit has its own taste and its own benefits.

My favourite fruit colour

pexels-any-lane-5946065.jpg

source

Among all the summer fruits, I like plum the most because it is very tasty and beneficial.The color of plum is very sweet, I like the purple color very much anyway and the color of plum is also purple. A little bit more than that, it is sweet and sour, very tasty and juicy, it has so much juice inside. It is very beneficial and its skin is very thin and soft.

Plum source and nutrition

Source

Calcium,Magnesium,Phosphorus,Potassium,Vitamin C,Vitamin A,Vitamin K

Nutrition

calories,protein, fat, sugar, fiber, carbohydrates

Plum benefits for health

pexels-olly-3769709.jpg
source

Cures Digestive Disorders
by monitoring the functioning of digestive system and reliving constipation

Enhances Cardiovascular health
By getting rid of free radicals and preventing cholesterol oxidation

Tackles cancer cell
By providing efficient protection to your body from cancer cell

Boosts up healthy cholesterol level
By managing heart rate blood pressure and abating platelet clotting

Aids in weight loss
By acting as a natural weight loss supplement

Apart from this, plum has many benefits, it is very good for our health, i.e. it does not cause blood loss and it is so soft that one does not face any difficulty in eating and can eat calmly and calmly. And besides, it contains a lot of nutrition.

I hope you all liked my article and I am very happy who read my article and liked my opinion and I invite some of my friends to participate in this contest and share their opinion with us.

iqreeb.png

I invite my friends

@yenny47
@shikurana
@danish578

Thanks alot for reading 🤍.

Best Regards

@nalainzahra

iqreeb.png

Pink Gradient Minimalist Beauty YouTube Banner.jpg

Sort:  
 last month 

Saludos amigo.
Por lo visto la ciruelas tiene muchas propiedades para nuestra salud.
Sabes que en ocasiones la he comido pero no sabía que tenía tanto beneficios.
Gracias por esta información tan valiosa y por la invitación

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55336.50
ETH 2312.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33