Sort:  

sorry @muzack1
I didnt understand your point of view, Can you please explain ?

please let me know regarding this
i have did alot of hardwork on this

 9 months ago 

Have you read the rules that are set, how do you determine your club, even though you don't power up? You should read the posting rules made by the community, so that your work is appreciated.

@muzack1
I have powered up trice
once after achievement 1 that was 50%
second before the post that was also 50%
and did my 100% now
this is what I powered up

@muzack1
I had already presented the power up history.
So please guide me through clear instructions

@muzack1
Please let me know regarding #Club5050 that Am I eligible or not and can I participate in the contest or not ?

 9 months ago 

Have you done the power up, please take part in the challenge or contest. Don't forget to read the rules made by the challenge or contest organizers. Success for you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58397.49
ETH 2619.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42