Contest!! || Monkey pox🐒🐵

Assalam-O-Alaikum:

How are you all hope you all are fine. Today I participated in the contest organized by @khursheedanwar in the Healthy Steem community. The topic of the contest is Monkeypox. As you all know I am from Pakistan and that's my first post in this community. In Pakistan, the weather is too hot and I feel like I am melting.

pngtree-male-face-affected-by-blistering-rash-because-of-monkeypox-or-other-png-image_4922157.png

SourceD

Monkey pox is bacterial or viral?

It's a virus, not a bacteria. It is a kind of virus and when it comes into our bodies we feel sick. We should not be in touch with our friends, relatives, or even an animal who is suffering from any kind of virus. We should clean ourselves and start avoiding people that we think might have viruses.

- What are primary symptoms of monkey pox appears?

  • High fever
  • Headache
  • Muscle Aches
  • Pain in lower back
  • Feeling cold
  • Fatigue
  • Nasal Congestion
  • Sore Throat
  • Macules
  • Papules
  • Vesicles
  • Pustules
  • Scabs

Is monkeypox curable and if yes then how?

There is no cure for the treatment of Monkeypox. Some drugs and vaccines are invented but it does not help in the full cure of the patient suffering from this disease.
#Ways to keep Patient feel better:
Some ways are

  • Rest
  • Keep the Skin Clean
  • Encourage Fluid Intake
  • Balanced Diet
  • Encourage Rest
  • Isolation
  • Regular Check-ups
  • Communication
  • Counseling
  • Hand Hygiene
  • Wear gloves and masks while doing any kind of work in the patient room.
  • Disinfect Surfaces

Note:

I am waiting for your feedback and valuable comments. Hope you enjoyed my post which was presented by @muhammad-ahmad.

Allah-Hafiz

I am inviting
@suboohi
@sahar78
@waterjoe
to participate in this contest.

25% to @null

Community: Healthy Steem

Stay blessed.

Presented by: @muhammad-ahmad

Pakistan
Dated: 1 June 2024

My Social Media:

My Discord ID: muhammadahmad9733
My Facebook: https://web.facebook.com/profile.php?id=61554653606574
My Instagram ID: https://www.instagram.com/muhammad_wazir3089

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60910.03
ETH 3358.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47