How can we prevent our gums from Bleeding

in Healthy Steem5 days ago (edited)
Assalam-O-Alaikum


Greetings everyone!
How are you all? I hope that you all are fine and will enjoy your life. I was not active because of no Wifi just because of Political crises in Pakistan. I think @suboohi ( Contest Organizer) knows about this also because she is from Pakistan. Now the WiFI has opened and I will be active but I hope that the internet doesn't shut down next time. Because it is very important in today's era. Now get started with the contest.

My Diary Game (17).png

What do you understand by bleeding gums?

In easy words bleeding of guns means that when we brush then when our guns start bleeding this is known as bleeding of gums. Now a question arises why did this happen? It happens if we brush our teeth hard like putting a lot of force on our brush this from that it causes. There are a lot more causes of that like Smoking, not brushing your teeth, and also some deficiencies in food can cause this problem. but the main cause is brushing the teeth so hard from the brush.

photo-caucasian-man-suffers-painful-toothache-has-rotten-tooth-needs-visit-dentist_273609-44088.jpg

Write some common causes of it?

There are a lot of causes for this just like Smoking. By the way, I don't understand why smokers smoke. If we see on the packet of celebrated there is also a foot where it is damaged hardly which indicates that after smoking you can have a chance to get this foot. But I don't understand why they do. I remembered that my mother told me that when I was having the same bleeding gums in my mouth then she told me that it was due to my dry mouth. Also, this is one of the causes and some infections can cause this problem too. Lack of vitamins can also cause this and unhealthy food like eating a lot of species can cause this problem. I have also gotten this problem a lot because I eat a lot of spices but now I have to take control of that and eat healthy food.

How can we reduce it ?

We can reduce it in a lot of ways. Like visiting to Doctor's clinic and brushing your teeth twice a day but brushing carefully not hard. Wash our mouths with mouthwash and eat healthy food. Avoid species. Also, I have a natural remedy for that which can help to reduce this like Adding 1 or 2 spoon of salt in a cup of water but be sure that the water is warm. Apply this a day it is very easy and helpful for this problem. Try to drink a lot of water to stay hydrated which can also help in reducing this. Also, do brush in a circular way and softly not to and fro OK? This is very important.

dentist-2530990_1280.jpg

Any natural remedy suggestion on your experience that reduces it?

Take one cup of water ( Normal water) and add a little amount of apple cider vinegar to it then mix it. Now apply this to your mouth just like you apply mouthwash to your mouth. I hope you understand and if you are facing any difficulty or confusion then let me know in the comment section. Also, one remedy I have discussed in the upper question. Also, make a cup of green tea and use it as a mouthwash. It will also reduce gum bleeding.

I am inviting @goodybest @sana-khan01 @malikusman1 to participate in this amazing contest.

Sort:  

Great post you shared some helpful tips and natural remedies for gum health taking care of our gums is so important and your suggestions make it easy to follow. Thanks for spreading awareness.

Yes.Thank u so much dear.Exactly it is very important this this is spreading very fastly.Stay blessed!

Loading...
 16 hours ago 

Thanks for your participation. Best of luck for the contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68338.18
ETH 2645.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69