The Dairy Game (12-05-2024) The day of Holiday With Lots Of Agriculture work

in Healthy Steem3 months ago
Post Overview

IMG_20240512_184704.jpg

Morning period

Assalam Alaikum how are you dear friends I hope you all are doing well and living a very peaceful life and I hope you all had a great day and had a happy day so dear friends today. The day was a holiday, I had a day off from the office and I was on leave, so enough at nightI slept late and then woke up very late in the morning. Dear friends, around 9:30, my eyes opened and I woke up. He would have breakfast or tea and after that he would sit at home for a long time and use his mobile phoneStayed.

IMG_20240512_151907.jpg|!
IMG_20240512_151902.jpg
|-|-|

Work Time

So dear friends, after using my mobile for a long time, I got up and went out of the house. She went, I have to spray to get rid of them, so after leaving the houseI called the sprayer, he apologized that I could not come now because he was spraying another farmer's crop, so he said that I will come second time, so dear friends, then I will take the bike. Went out and went to my relative's house, had to visit a patient, cried and then had teaAfter drinking and drinking tea, I came out of there. After that, I came to my camp. I sat there for a long time and watched the work of the servant and inspected my animals. Then I got up and went home. I had lunch at Aaj Launch which had Biryani which I like a lot and a lotI love to eat, so after eating biryani, I lay down, my dear friends, when I lay down, sleep forced my eyes to close and I fell asleep, then I got up at about three o'clock and drank water, and after that I also drank tea. After that, I went out with the bike and called the sprayer again, who did the sprayingI went to his house and from there I sat him on my bike and with him I reached my crops. He first mixed the medicine in a pot which was quite open for mixing. He then put a bottle of his order into the spray machine and filled the machine with the remaining water and sprayedSo dear friends we sprayed till evening and after spraying we were very tired and the heat was very high so we faced a lot of trouble while spraying we were sweating a lot but We finished the job pretty quickly and then got back to our stuff after sprayingclosed and sat on the bike the guy was spraying I left him at his house and gave him the money and after giving it I went to my house and went home and went to take a shower Took and changed clothes after that food was ready so I went to kitchen and went and had foodAfter eating, I thanked Allah and then I sat at home for some time, then after drinking milk, I left the house and called a friend and went to my friend's house, and we sat there for about two hours. They kept talking and then I got up and went back home

IMG_20240512_181855.jpg|!
IMG_20240512_181849.jpg

IMG_20240512_182934.jpg

Dear friends, it was Monday morning and I had to go to duty again, so I have to sleep early, so dear friends, I gave the mobile some time and used the internet on the mobile, but due to fatigue, I fell asleep early anyway. I kept the mobile on one side and started preparing for sleep andclose my eyes after some time i fell asleep so dear friends i had a very busy day and i hope you like my diary up and i hope you will read my full post and vote tomorrow. See you later, Allah Hafiz will take care of you with a new diary.

IMG_20240512_181609.jpg

IMG_20240512_181600.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 months ago 

Screenshot_2024_0514_092613.png

Could you correct the spelling Dairy it should be Diary. Thank you for this beautiful post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57483.44
ETH 2574.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48