A Dairy Game (06-05-2024) A day with lots of work and entertainment by @mudassarshamsher

in Healthy Steem3 months ago

Assalam Alaikum dear friends, how are you, I hope you are all doing well and you had a great day yesterday. Yesterday was Sunday and it was a holiday. Yesterday was very busy and today was Monday. It was a working day and I had to go to duty, so my dear friends I woke up early in the morningAt the same time, I took a shower and quickly started preparing, after preparing, my breakfast was ready, so I quickly had breakfast and said Allah Hafiz to the family and left the house with many prayers. I started and in the next village I took my cousin along with meHe went home, picked it up from there, and from there quickly drove the bike and left for his destination. He was very friendly. So I had to do it and go to duty, so with a sad heart I had to go alas alasAs soon as I arrived I got down to work, first I put my keys in and took out the cash and readied my counter and after doing my daily filing I started work.

IMG_20240506_224415.jpg

IMG_20240506_221413.jpg

Today was Monday and the rush was high Dear friends, I feel that these two days are very difficult for customers and they are eagerly waiting for Monday when we started the work since morning. There's quite a rush of customers. One of the benefits of a rush day is that you don't know how the day will passIt doesn't work, however, around 10:30 o'clock the office boy came with tea, we took a little break and drank tea and after drinking tea we started work again, then around 1:30 we had lunch and after the break of the break, then again. Started work at four o'clock and drank tea once againIt's fun, it removes the tiredness of the whole day from the body, it doesn't have to be the same with every member of my dear friends. Then after drinking tea he went to close his work and was free at about six o'clockHe went and put the cash in the bank vault and went out and went straight home

IMG_20240506_225602.jpg

IMG_20240506_225538.jpg

IMG_20240506_225518.jpg

IMG_20240506_225502.jpg

IMG_20240506_071317.jpg

After reaching home, I changed my clothes and saw that my favorite biryani was cooked, so my happiness doubled. Then I sat with my family for some time and some matters were discussed and then mineUncle had gone to the market, he brought back a burger, we sat and ate that burger, after that I was free and then watched some series on netflix, which I started yesterday, after watching for some time, I Turned off my net and lay on the bed and went to sleep because I had to go to duty again in the morningAnd sleep has to be done

Dear friends I hope you like my diary up tomorrow inshallah I will be back with a new diary and I hope you all will comment and vote and read my whole post and I hope I hope you liked this post of mine, remember it in prayers

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48