"Steemit Engagement Challenge / S11W6 - "The Diary Game and your health"

in Healthy Steem11 months ago


Hello Everyone. I am @msharif
From #Bangladesh

Hello friends how are you all? Hope everyone is well. I am very well with all your prayers. Today I am back again to participate in another contest of Engagement Challenge. Where I will share a few things about my health. I found this a very interesting contest so I would like to thank Healthy Steem for organizing such a contest.

Copy of Blue and White Calm Education YouTube Thumbnail(262).jpg
Made Form



Your diet

I've gained a lot of weight from sitting all day at work, which is why I've been following a lot of food lately.

I especially avoid sugary foods and eat very little oily foods. Also I follow many things in different areas of food to reduce health. I want to be healthy, if fat accumulates in the body, then there are various diseases, so I always follow a diet to keep myself fit.



The medicines or vitamins you take, if any

I take various medicines and vitamins as needed.
For instance, I have had a problem with headaches since college. Because of this I have to take a medicine called Tafnil most of the time. Then I have a lot of problems with dust. Frequent sneezing due to walking in excess dust. I almost have to take a drug called Elatrol for this allergy. And sometimes gas medicine is consumed. Besides, no medicine is taken unless very sick. To be honest, taking too much medicine is also dangerous for health. That's why I try to take medicine when any problem becomes too much to bear.

And among vitamins, I try to eat fruits or vegetables according to the season of my country. For Vitamin C, we try to eat fruits like green pepper, lemon, guava, amlaki, amra. For vitamin A, eat different types of small fish, red vegetables, green vegetables. Try to buy and eat the fruit in the season which is easily available and take that vitamin. Besides, if necessary, I take vitamins as per doctor's advice.



The water you drank

I usually try to drink mineral water. At home I try to boil water first and then strain it with a strainer. Everyone should drink clean water.

Every healthy person should drink at least 3 liters of water a day. And drinking more than that is very good. People who do a lot of physical activity should drink more water. Since my work is from home, I try to drink water accordingly. And on the day I exercise, I usually drink a little more water. But I try to keep the water that I drink clean.



The exercise you did

I try to exercise everyday at home. Because I work from home. There is no physical exertion. Because of this my fat is increasing day by day.

That's why I try to do different types of abdominal exercises most of the time. Even if it does not reduce the belly fat completely, it does not allow it to increase. I usually watch this type of exercise on YouTube. I have benefited greatly from exercising by watching YouTube. To be honest, I don't wake up early in the morning. For this reason most exercises are done before the afternoon bath. I don't really watch the time but I try to exercise every day. And in that I feel very well. I wholeheartedly believe that physical exercise is very necessary and important to keep yourself healthy and fit.



What you did to relax

I do a lot of things to relax. But first on my wish list would be sleep. Two to three hours of sleep in an over-tired body can relieve my tiredness throughout the day. And that sleep refreshes me a lot. After that, it doesn't take much to relax that day.

And besides, if you want to relax mentally. Try to watch different types of movies and series at that time. Or reading a book of your choice. Or listen to your favorite music with headphones. These things relax me immensely mentally. I think it puts my mind at rest.



The pain or tiredness you felt, etc.

When I'm too tired I'm too weak. My feet hurt a lot, especially on long walking days and my ankles hurt the most. Due to which I became very weak.

And if I'm too tired, I get really sick if I can't sleep. Again many times I get headache due to which I feel very sick.



I invite @simonnwigwe @oneidaa @inspiracion to participate in this contest.

Here is the contest link - "Steemit Engagement Challenge / S11W6 - "The Diary Game and your health"



Stay Safe, Stay Happy

image.png

Sort:  

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @anasuleidy

image.png


You are doing well 👍 that you are drinking boiled water at your home. I also try my best to use boiled water but sometimes I can't because I live at hostel where availabilities are so less and sometimes I haven't time for boiling but I always use mineral water at my college and office. Thanks for sharing your routine bro

 10 months ago 

Never use any types of medicines. Its harmful for your health.i m glade to your entry thanks for sharing health related content it is helpful for us.
Success in contest greetings

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Loading...
 10 months ago 

If you are sitting all day, it is better to engage in exercises rather than taking medicinal tablet, as these tablets will cause your kidney damage.

 10 months ago 

Saludos, en relación a los dolores de cabeza deberías acudir al medico y hacerte un chequeo de la presión arterial, quizás allí encuentren la causa.

Por otra parte me alegro porque a pesar de trabajar en casa haces ejercicio y puedes mantenerte activo gracias a YouTube...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57839.82
ETH 3132.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43