SEC-S16 / W3 |"Your personal Care Products"🧴🧼🪒

in Healthy Steem4 months ago
ASSALAMU ALIAKUM DEAR READERS

Hope everyone Is doing well and good and enjoying the best day of your life. I'm @mrsaeed from Pakistan and this is my participation in the contest in Healthy Steem about personal care. So I would say that every when we wake up we do different activities but some actions have to be repeated again and again so let's discuss it.

1000012912.jpg

Edited with canva

🧼🚿 What is your daily routine when you wake up, what products do you use and what function does each of them fulfill?

So once I wake up early in the morning then first thing I do is to go to the masjid and pray to Allah almighty who gives us everything. After coming back to home, waking up my little dog and going outside for long walk than do exercise for good health.

1000012913.jpg
Source

After that, when come back home I brush my teeth with toothpaste and I use Colgate toothpaste because it helps me in cleaning teeth as well as gums. Than wash my face with flawless radiance Pounds for glowing and even toned skin. After finishing with these activities I do some house chores to help my mother.

🧼🚿 Do you consider that you take care of your personal hygiene? justify your answer.

Personal hygiene is very essential for everyone. It defines who we are and what we are. Taking care of personal hygiene involves maintaining cleanliness and grooming practices to promote overall health and well-being.

1000012908.jpg
Source

I do starts from mouth hygiene , dental care, skin care, hair care, clothing and laundry to the shaving and grooming because these all things help to maintain a neat appearance and prevent irritation or infections. Overall, practicing good personal hygiene habits is important not only for physical health but also for self-esteem and social interactions.

🧼🚿 What is the cost on Steem of your hygiene products and how long will it take approximately to replenish them?

Water is my primary healthcare product, even though is given free by the Allah Almighty, we require some expense to pump it from the ground. So usually I spend money to do so.

Product | cost in Steem. | Duration
Toothpaste. | 4 Steem. | 2.5 weeks
Face wash. |. 5 Steem. |. 3 weeks
Toothbrush. | 2 Steem | 4 weeks
Bathing soap| 2 steem |1 weeek
Coconut Hair Oil | 4.5 steem | 5 months
Conditioner| 6 Steem | 6 months

1000008328.png

🧼🚿 Do you think that to maintain good hygiene and/or appearance you need to spend a lot of money?

Simple practices like regular handwashing, bathing with basic soap and water, brushing teeth with fluoride toothpaste, and using inexpensive skincare and haircare products can go a long way in promoting cleanliness and grooming. Additionally, there are often affordable alternatives to expensive beauty treatments.

1000012914.jpg
Source

Maintaining good hygiene and appearance does not necessarily require spending a lot of money. While there are certainly high-end products and services available for those who can afford them, there are also many affordable options that can effectively support personal hygiene and grooming routines.

This is all about my participation in the contest and hope you guys have enjoyed reading my post I'm leaving now and inviting @hudamalik20 ,@shiftitamanna and @chasad75 to take participation in the contest.

1000012905.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...
 4 months ago 

Greetings friend,
Taking care of yourself is essential to enjoying a healthy life. Start the day with a brush that eliminates bad breath and ensures dental protection. Our wellness boosts our confidence and we need to focus on self-care. We should follow a regular routine to take care of ourselves. good luck

 4 months ago 

Thanks for good wishes stay blessed

I hope you are fine and if I have posted your post it is well made and you have put a throw of picture resource so if you are putting your wicket then your post would have looked better. I would say that first we should get up and brush our teeth then we should wash our mouth with face wash and we should keep our daily routine good we should apply bright etc. we should take care of our skin and stay away from dirt. Should stay

 4 months ago 

Thanks for best regards I'm glad to have you keep blessing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44