You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S16W5 "ANCIENT MEDICINE"

in Healthy Steem4 months ago

Hello dear, How was the day ? I wish to you to be in peace and living their best moments of life.
The ancient medical system is still in practice today because we all know its benefits. Earlier men and women had a lot of knowledge, so they used to treat diseases by choosing good leaves, boiling them and extracting their juice.
Best of luck , may you achieve wealth , health , success and prosperity in your life Greetings from my side . Have a nice day .

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Thanks so much for stopping by on my article. It's indeed a great honor and privilege to have you study and review my article with great intent. I really appreciate your time here and cheers once again in the dynamics

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69618.00
ETH 3376.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76